If your spouse admits being HIV positive on wedding night... (Page 3)

Date: 19-09-2010 1:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- snedy at 20-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacaline at 20-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
dis is serious but there is notiny u can do leaving de man 4 anoder man is adutry
so de best tiny to do is pray to God 4 his intervition n i believe he will see u throung
becose he said in the book of john 14:14 it said ask anytiny in my name i will do it
remeber noitny is to hard 4 the Lord(God)
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tambeiort at 20-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
i will quit the marriage. if it happens after marriage, i mean maybe after having like one or two kids,
i will endure but if it is on the first day, i will quit d marriage.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 20-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Lord guide my step....guide our steps.....
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 20-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-09-2010 11:37 AM
hmmm

I hv no idea if this post is Senseless or not

but b/4 getting hitch couples need to do test for blood group and HIV

remember AS + AS Blood group leads to sickle kids
Shocked Shocked Shocked pls do spill it off oooo...
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
I agree with BS. I got my bf to carry out the test when things started to get heavy btw us- way b4 we had sex. Marrying a guy w/o carrying out the test is impossible.

Having said that, If God forbid, I still end up in the situation, then I end the marriage there and then cuz I will rather be single than spend the rest of my life with such a selfish guy who obviously doesnt have my best interests at heart. Who would rather trap me in marriage than give me an opportunity to choose him!
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 20-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 20-09-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 20-09-2010 11:37 AM
hmmm

I hv no idea if this post is Senseless or not

but b/4 getting hitch couples need to do test for blood group and HIV

remember AS + AS Blood group leads to sickle kids
Shocked Shocked Shocked pls do spill it off oooo...

lol- since b4 I turned 8, my mom has been drumming that in as I am an AS
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetgift at 20-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
i pray this shud not happen cos i will do like human, quit the marriage.........but it is stupidity to go into marriage without carrying out the necessary test especially AIDS and Genotype test
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 21-09-2010 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
make i no say wetin i go do hummm
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DiannaB at 21-09-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
I'M ALREADY MARRIED TO HIM SO I JUST WONT LEAVE LIKE THAT BUT HIS ASS CANT COME ANYWHERE NEAR ME
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bluesky4real at 21-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
I need not read the content of the post but If - I know it'll not be my portion but if that happens, i go rewind the time and if that's not possible, she go pack her bags that night

Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 22-09-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Still contenplating should i stay or go?
Posted: at 22-09-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esyjimmy at 22-09-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
this is nonse. well shaaa, i will blame the lady. she ought to have done medical test with the guy before marriage.  the guy is a murderer. why should he such thing. for me, i wont marry any guy if he insist on not going for medical test.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 22-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spector at 22-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
A lady that will do such a thing to me,was not meant to be my companion from the start. I guess my next step will be to look for a monastry!
Posted: at 22-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 22-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-09-2010 12:43 AM
Still contenplating should i stay or go?

go drink beer now,when u come u go know wetin u go do Wink
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Simple situation.
WEDDING SUSPENDED...

Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
no comments
Posted: at 22-09-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 23-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-09-2010 05:27 PM
Oh,come on!
Everybody knows that those kind of tests are mandatory before getting married, so that's not possible to happen!

unless na for all these backyard church na dem do the wedding, and by nature  of the circumstances that marriage can be annulled bcos it was based on lies to the other partner. for me once i run a test and am not positive that is goodbye to that marriage and even if i am i wont forgive that man.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 23-09-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-09-2010 05:27 PM
Oh,come on!
Everybody knows that those kind of tests are mandatory before getting married, so that's not possible to happen!

unless na for all these backyard church na dem do the wedding, and by nature  of the circumstances that marriage can be annulled bcos it was based on lies to the other partner. for me once i run a test and am not positive that is goodbye to that marriage and even if i am i wont forgive that man.

God forbid of such a thing!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4