Reasons that Show Christianity is not a fake religion (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2010 4:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: philips oladele
- democrazy at 8-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
@Pako.......glad you did see what i saw.................did i read this text right?.

BY ksurrina = "Indeed am healed and I have spend more than a year on this forum and I never teach or tried to teach anyone about HIV/AIDS"

WOOOW WOOW WOW..............such miracle can only happen in jesus name. @Fakesurrina how about sharing this healing. Am sure there are a lot of fricans that will pay or praise you handsomely for this cure.

@Pako, I dont thiink she comprehends when you say HIV was created in a lab. See I dont want to have to get the doctor's name as i am not that good with remembering those names. I have seen the interviews and the doctors lab assistant who said they did use the chimpaze's tissues that had SIV to make the POLIO Vaccine. You also need to watch that documentary titled MAAFA 21. It hurts that these people cannot string things together to decipher truth. Between 1959 and present day there has been a lot of vaccines and created viruses that have killed millions of Africans as guinea pigs they want to get rid of anyway. As its so commonly said "RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE WORLD". Is opium not meant to alter someones senses and perception of reality?

I wont lie, I have learnt a few things from you on this board. Still trying to find out information on the genetic engineering of ram..............do you have any ref?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 8-10-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
lol Am not and never was a VICTIM of HIV/AIDS. My mother was married to Jesus Christ and am very thankful for this, now I can still have hope of seeing her once again, knowing that we will be together with our Master and Savior Jesus Christ along with our Heavenly Father. My father is learning to live by faith because of the obedience he see me displaying. Anyone who tell themselves that they are a VICTIM of HIV/AIDS will remain just that. How can I search for something that I had inside of me which was abuse by others my dear brother. But today am thankful that the love that I have inside of me was nothing wrong. Just that I never know myself but thank God for his son Jesus Christ am able to today. The LOVE INSIDE OF ME is now being spread left, right and center by the compassion I show to others.

The only way to fight HIV/AIDS is not to give condoms but to EDUCATE THE MASSES. So instead of believing that our body is make for segxwal tools am educating the masses of learning to love themselves. Faith Building Ministry on facebook and Ksurrina.com is doing just that.

Now my dear brother don't worry you will see more of the Lord's plan as soon as it reveal. Now stop attacking me ok. I don't want my Nigerian husband to be to come here to see you doing this. Yes am engaged to your country man. Do you believe that the deceptive spirit that you have ruling your life can stop the plans that God have for me. He tried it when he send Norris with the HIV inside of my life but I ride it out with the strength that God give to me. Have a wonderful weekend.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I know even though you attacking me, you left there being uplifted.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 8-10-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  8-10-2010 10:51 PM
@Pako.......glad you did see what i saw.................did i read this text right?.

BY ksurrina = "Indeed am healed and I have spend more than a year on this forum and I never teach or tried to teach anyone about HIV/AIDS"

WOOOW WOOW WOW..............such miracle can only happen in jesus name. @Fakesurrina how about sharing this healing. Am sure there are a lot of fricans that will pay or praise you handsomely for this cure.

@Pako, I dont thiink she comprehends when you say HIV was created in a lab. See I dont want to have to get the doctor's name as i am not that good with remembering those names. I have seen the interviews and the doctors lab assistant who said they did use the chimpaze's tissues that had SIV to make the POLIO Vaccine. You also need to watch that documentary titled MAAFA 21. It hurts that these people cannot string things together to decipher truth. Between 1959 and present day there has been a lot of vaccines and created viruses that have killed millions of Africans as guinea pigs they want to get rid of anyway. As its so commonly said "RELIGION IS THE OPIUM OF THE WORLD". Is opium not meant to alter someones senses and perception of reality?

I wont lie, I have learnt a few things from you on this board. Still trying to find out information on the genetic engineering of ram..............do you have any ref?

lol Demo go and read back. I WAS THE ONE WHO SAID THAT HIV/AIDS WAS MADE INSIDE OF THE LAB. I am very glad that you were able to learn about this FROM ME Demo. Stop giving my expertise to another's. lol lol lol

Posted: at 8-10-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 9-10-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
LOL Fakesurrina.................have a read on this link..Its a fight myself and pako participated in in 2008...........http://www.naijapals.com/park/HIV_AIDS-3754

You will realise what we were trying to tell people was that this Virus was setup for the mass murder of Africans. The bible you hold unto so dearly was translated into colonial languages(English and German) around 1635. It was in 1655-66 that the plot to enslave Africa was set fully in motion. The Agenda had already been planned since 1447AD. It is up to you what you belief, but I tell you there is no way in this world you can proof to me that JESUS CAN CURE AIDS.

Like you will understand from Pako's statement in the fight I linked here, We are spiritual people, your spirituality to heal yourself has been killed by religion. You believe in the dead and ghostly. As a story to show ethics, I dont mind. As a purpose in life, I think religion has derailed the masses.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  9-10-2010 10:29 AM
LOL Fakesurrina.................have a read on this link..Its a fight myself and pako participated in in 2008...........http://www.naijapals.com/park/HIV_AIDS-3754

You will realise what we were trying to tell people was that this Virus was setup for the mass murder of Africans. The bible you hold unto so dearly was translated into colonial languages(English and German) around 1635. It was in 1655-66 that the plot to enslave Africa was set fully in motion. The Agenda had already been planned since 1447AD. It is up to you what you belief, but I tell you there is no way in this world you can proof to me that JESUS CAN CURE AIDS.

Like you will understand from Pako's statement in the fight I linked here, We are spiritual people, your spirituality to heal yourself has been killed by religion. You believe in the dead and ghostly. As a story to show ethics, I dont mind. As a purpose in life, I think religion has derailed the masses.

That is where you are wrong, I don't believe in the dead. Don't you hear Jesus Christ told the people back in the days that GOD IS THE GOD OF THE LIVING and NOT OF THE DEAD. Luke 20:38 I believe in Spirituality and the bible is the way of Spirituality. Word is Spirit my dear. My Master and Savior Jesus Christ is not dead Demo, He is alive and well sitting beside the Father's Throne. He is the advocate for us. None of us know His form 1 Peter 1:5 and 1 John 3:2. Anyone come and tell me taht he is a spirit has to back it up. I have all of the prove inside the bible to show them that it was a human being on that cross. Jesus Christ was not the one who save himself but God our Heavenly Father. Isaiah chapters 44-46  As Jesus said there is one who is greater than I am. He also said that the Servant is not higher than the master. lol lol The bible is there for us to tell the persons who are teaching the bible wrong, that they are teaching from the Worldly Wisdom and not the GODLY WISDOM.

Now I don't worship Jesus Christ as He told us;  God is a Spirit and they that worship him, worship him in spirit and truth. There is only one God in Heaven and he is the Father.  Those who don't believe that one can be heal from HIV is sleeping and of no understanding (Worldly Worship). Can you tell me that the God who give breathe to me cannot HEAL ME. lol

Do you know why doctors and pharmacist cannot ascertained the reason by MEDICATIONS are harmful to the LUNGS. Do you know that even a aspirin can damage the LUNGS. Every pill that we shallow is harmful to the lungs. That is were our breathing apparatus is and it is a mystery to them.

Don't worry my dear brother at least I know that you and Pako is on my side where HIV/AIDS is concern. I will not hide am going to start praying for you two so that God can take away the foreskin from your hearts. There is work to be done where HIV/AIDS Education is concern. Yes am taking it from the SPIRITUAL and GODLY WISDOM. The world wisdom as hold down God's creation in bondage and oppression too long.

Healing comes from TWO things BELIEVE and FAITH. If you should have a pain at any time Demo and Pako don't take any medication for it. Touch the spot and say I am heal in Jesus Name. Do it without doubt ok. We use the name of Jesus Christ because his name represent the blood that was shed on calvary, we don't pray nor do we worship him.

God is a spirit and this is were our Spirituality comes from. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 9-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 9-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
@Fakesurrina, you never cease to amaze me the way you change your tone and adapt like the bible adapts with age. PAKO and Myslf have always been on your side. You are the one that makes statements like these below,

posted : September 29, 2010, 06:04:15 PM
You both are the devil himself.

posted : October 01, 2010, 07:38:41 PM »
lol lol Satan is using you and he will continue to because that is what he does.
May God as mercy upon your soul through Jesus Christ name. Amen

Imagine, you know I dont believe in this Jesus Idolatory, Yet you take it upon yourself to bless me in his name. Will you like if i do same to you using another IDOL?.

See, my topic says "I can proof christianity is fake" I did, and it is not abusive either in its title or context. Look at this typical christian post. You should know there is a difference. As a normal African, i am no better than you nor do I have more right to life than you. as long as you dont do things to endanger my survival, we will leave together in peace. On the other hand, you are a christian. One who believes that the next human has to be told about Jesus and has to accept Jesus. The difference clearly here is that I, as an African, can live together side by side with both the Hindu, Muslims, and Christian. You on the other hand cant. I will live happilly and peacefully with full love and conciousness for all. You will be reserved in your judgement as they do belief in other religion and dont acknowledge Jesus. This my dear is the reason for most of the wars in the world today and historically.

You talk about faith healing and spiritual healing without having a clue. Smiley hahahahaha..........even the pope goes to hospital. But since you say a lot of bum hole talks i will allow you drown yourself.
Posted: at 9-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- niyiakande_146 at 10-10-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
Any body who speaks ill or condemn another person's religion or belief is unsure of his own belief and  religion as all religions preach tolerance. Know the tenets of your religion, concentrate on your religion's principles, live them in your life and people will praise and copy you accordingly. Leave the  Spiritual Judgement to GOD.
Posted: at 10-10-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 11-10-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
lol You were attacking me! Anyway my dear I am and never will change my views. Don't worry my dear you and Pako will be confessing the same Jesus Christ you are neglecting soon enough. You are acting as if you are the author and finisher of your lives. lol lol Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
@niyiakande_146  That wasn't meant for you but Demo. Hugs

Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 13-10-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Smiley lol Attacking!!! my world!!! if i acts such, you will be obliterated and ghostly!!! No my dear, I love you!!! for one thing, i see things also as thirdparty and reason that we all learn from each other. i made you question some things about you. if you dont accept and deal with the unanswered issues now, i know it is already in your knowledge database and will come useful in future. none of the things i have said to you have i made up. the ones i copied off the net where cause they where saying same things i have said in the past and i dont want to have to type such again...............its kinda tidious.

The knowledge i have received from you i have used and questioned myself too. I do not know all, neither do i seek to, nor wish to experience all. If am going to interact with others, it has to be in truth. This is my only understanding that creats my wisdom. If you dont talk to me truthfully as human, then i am better of without you. happiness is for babies, i am bound by duty to survive and it means live and let live, which is my interpretation of love. i dont need you to follow my way, actually i learn nothing much that way. But your way has to be true. i mean if i say bull shit, you call me up and since my statement was said in truth, I will learn and correct my subconscious mind. You can never convince me that an excuse can be made for a GOD who was wicked in the old testament and good in the new testament. YET the purpose of that bible you hold in your hands is to enslave the African race. There is NO WHERE both in the old or new testament that PUNISHES anyone who kills an African slave. Are you African? Yes, i know that and can sense it in your origin. So now ask yourself, If this is my wisdom, and i believe in love, can i kill or attack you?.................my dear, i have no thirdparty believe that will make me do such. My thirdparty believe is that their is a group of alien half-breeds that are controlling the earth and always seeking to reduce the population of their slave humans. I could be wrong, same way i think your thirdparty belief can be wrong.................are you here to learn or preach? Y2K was the information highway............lets share true knowledge.....theirs too many crap out there willing to distort human minds. Am sure you can aknowledge that. i think we should remove the vale of religion and ethnicity and look at people in their individuality and groups so as to identify what is love and what is death. So we can all achieve this global peace we seek without having to depend on a government or leadership body to provide peace to the people. It all starts with what we believe in. LOVE or DEATH its our choice.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scopio18 at 4-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Firstly can some of these so called Christians tell me what crime the devil committed? I sometimes think that the Christians worship an evil God who might be the real devil. This God a an evil monster. He could not forgive Adam and Eve but instead he went to punish them and went on to punish every living creature on earth and their many generations to come. Some of these innocent animals are now extinct because of gods anger towards Adam and Eve. Even innocent little born babies are not spared from Gods anger. Now that is bitterness if not pure evil. He is obsessed with killing and power, he has killed innocent children and women just to prove his anger. He indeed must be a very angry God. He want's to be worshiped, it's either you worship him or he will kill you. And he will kill even more, if he is not killing more already. Has the devil ever killed millions of people for refusing to worship him? Has the devil ever threatened people that if you don't worship him he'll kill you. How could he test Job by killing his Children, how cruel is that, killing innocent children just to prove his ego ? The sad thing is that most Christians justify all these killings. How could God ask a man Abraham to kill his son as sacrifice to him? Can you Christians kill your first born sons as sacrifice to God? If that happened in day's world we would call such a man as crazy, monster and insane? so was Abraham crazy in wanting to kill his son. I just wonder what he told his son when he pulled a knife to stab him?

The devil is not the reason we suffer and die. God wanted us to suffer and die. He has no love for man kind. If he did he could not have chosen a single group of people as his own and kill millions of other people. Millions of people died at the expense of the Jews. All the pain and suffering on earth are Gods punishment for mankind. The earthquakes, tsunami's, diseases,  genocides, wars, etc as all these things lead to death, the punishment God gave to man kind.

I refuse to be part of this monstrous God and his religion.

Posted: at 4-10-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 4-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
I don't think that Christianity is fake; it just isn't the only game in town, and its adherents need to remember that.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 18-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  4-10-2011 09:39 AM
I don't think that Christianity is fake; it just isn't the only game in town, and its adherents need to remember that.

There is a misunderstanding here.Some christians may not have exhibited traits of true christianity but this does not imply that christianity is fake.Even in religious circles,their followership still do not adhere to the tenents of their religion and one cannot for this singular reason tag them fake.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 19-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 18-10-2011 01:32 PM

There is a misunderstanding here.Some christians may not have exhibited traits of true christianity but this does not imply that christianity is fake.Even in religious circles,their followership still do not adhere to the tenents of their religion and one cannot for this singular reason tag them fake.

I SAID that I don't think Christianity is fake.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 19-10-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 19-10-2011 01:29 PM

This statement is no doubt different from the one I commented on.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 20-10-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 19-10-2011 03:10 PM

If what I said didn't relate to your post, why quote me?
Posted: at 20-10-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 20-10-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 20-10-2011 10:49 AM
Quote from: hosbert on 19-10-2011 03:10 PM

If what I said didn't relate to your post, why quote me?

[bI don't think that Christianity is fake; it just isn't the only game in town, and its adherents need to remember that.

][/b] and I SAID that I don't think Christianity is fake.

These are two different statements. 
Posted: at 20-10-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 25-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
beware of false teachers and prophet in these evil world, Christianity is the best so far.
Posted: at 25-01-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- valentinezion at 25-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
make Una talk something important who are we to gorge the good and bad one, if you want to kill your self o ya carry go
Posted: at 25-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreciousA at 26-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubania on 25-09-2010 04:17 PM
Anyone who says christianity, or any other religion is fake is absolutely mad and such person can never see the favour and mercy of the Almighty God.

There is no need to foist your bigotry on the rest of us.
Are you a prophet to know what the future holds for me or anyone here?
Shame on you!
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming