Nigerian builds biggest hospital in Brooklyn (Page 3)

Date: 28-09-2010 8:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- mykelly at 29-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
laudable development
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 29-09-2010 03:13 PM
derbi, rocketship, iukairo and divineproject, I suggest you read the post once again and see for yourself if this guy has vision for Nigeria or not. Also check the comments of batos_locos, I don't think he is a fool!!! God bless him jare, he is a nice guy with a heart for the people. How many Nigerians are richer than him, that are only thinking of how to just add more and more to their hidden wealth? at least he is affecting lives and Nigeria is not left out!!!

Oga, we are entitled to our opinion........you dont expect everyone to see things your own way...........

Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- conakry at 29-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Congratulations my doctor. More grease to your elbow. But please be weary of coming home kidnappers are on the prowl.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tinacalis at 29-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
glory be to God 4 his goods and mercy around those that believe.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 29-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
nawa

1st one Yoruba man abroad brought two airports uk and usa

now one ibo man has built a hospital in Yannkee

Abeg tis must be blood money  that say do not spent a kobo in your own country but u can spend billions in developed countries

Wat a Senseless post
Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 29-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 29-09-2010 12:13 PM
Why in Brooklyn and not in Naija?

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femi2011 at 29-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Qudos to u doctor.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 29-09-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 29-09-2010 12:08 AM
what rubbish!!!! instead of coming to build hospitals in nigeria you are going to brooklyn in america to build hospital..as if they dont have enough..
your people are busy dying from malaria, instead of coming to work towards developing your own, you are helping the americans...do americans
help us like that.....mcheww

It is called INVESTMENT. There in America he can borrow to build what he want. There in Nigeria the Politicians want the man to come and build. After he is half through with this debt he will be able to come and help build Nigeria. Furthermore will you invest in Nigeria now with the rampant corruption there. Allow God to do His work please. Jonathan will do the job of cleaning up and then investments will come flowing in.

Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teejay2 at 29-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusaeed at 30-09-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
am not in support of this guy at all because our ppl are here suffering so much.just imagine how our ppl are coming to this Poor Egypt for medical checkup better do it at home than wasting it outside
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 30-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abusaeed on 30-09-2010 01:10 AM
am not in support of this guy at all because our ppl are here suffering so much.just imagine how our ppl are coming to this Poor Egypt for medical checkup better do it at home than wasting it outside
A country like Nigeria ,tht has no good road,water,light,safety ,environment and so many things ,is a very risky place to do any investment.There are people who are so desperate to come back home and invest,but how can they do such when the country is not even a little bit stable.Even President Goodluck himself,advised Nigerians abroad not to be so desperate to come back home yet,cos tht country has loads of cleaning up to do.Trust me,if everything goes fine,you will see Nigerians abroad coming home to invest.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abusaeed at 30-09-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 30-09-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RocketShip on 29-09-2010 12:08 AM
what rubbish!!!! instead of coming to build hospitals in nigeria you are going to brooklyn in america to build hospital..as if they dont have enough..
your people are busy dying from malaria, instead of coming to work towards developing your own, you are helping the americans...do americans
help us like that.....mcheww

thank you oo! mchew! to hell with pple who have money and cant help the needy!

Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abusaeed at 30-09-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
How long most we continue to hear this type of story my people?,hospital in Brooklyn,men na yawa God deliver us from this malady.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 30-09-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iukairo on 29-09-2010 11:06 AM
Why are u people congratulating him? Is it an offence if he should build dat hospital in Naija. AT nleast 2 help his people (both health & employment). They prefer 2 go 2 other countries and build mansion there. He lick my ass 4 all l care.
Yö ass-hole is poison lyk yö mouth, 4 smbdy 2 lick, or even kiss any of dem, d consequence'll b immediate SUICIDE.

U should b grateful 4 wht happened & wht's happening, wit appreciation, praise & congrats. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makasine at 30-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Lekwanu so ndi anya ufu. Enemies of progress running their mouth (fingers) recklessly. If you would take the time out and read the article very well I doubt you guys will be posting such senseless comments. But then again I blame the Nigerian school system for producing such group of graduates (like an article stated) that can barely read or write.

Iti boribos and Ewu gambias.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sonibaby at 30-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segar at 30-09-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
that's a good achievement,God will help and strengthens u the more,but the news would have been more appreciated if such hospital was firstly built in nigerian and tink of doing it elsewhere.we need pple like u to assist our government and also to secure jobs for our graduates.
Posted: at 30-09-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BEL09 at 30-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
what rubish
Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ola212 at 1-10-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
When Nigerians stop investing there hard earned dollars in the States, knowing that half their profit will to uncle sam and other bills. Who will be the first smart Nigerian doctor to build the largest hospital in Nigeria, one bigger than any other in the states and hire american doctors. Nigeria needs more american trained doctors and nurses. God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4