“You Are All I Desire In A Man My Hero” – E-Money’s Wife, Juliet Gushes Over Her Boo

Date: 13-11-2020 11:41 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 13-11-2020 11:41 PM (3 years ago)

Billionaire business mogul, Emeka Okonkwo alias E-Money‘s wife, Juliet Okonkwo has taken to social media to profess her undying love for him.

Juliet made this show of love in a post she shared on her official Instagram page on Friday, November 13.

The beautiful mother of three shared photos of her husband and reassured him of her undying love for him.

According to Juliet, E-Money is all she desires in a man and that there is no feeling that can be compared to the feel of his body next to hers.

She wrote,
“Your smile sets my heart at ease. I really can’t get enough of you my hero. Nothing appeals to me more than the sight of you…. Than the feel of your body next to mine. You’re all I desire in a man. I love you my lovely husband.”

Posted: at 13-11-2020 11:41 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 14-11-2020 02:13 AM (3 years ago)
Oh boy mello, dem they watch ooo, make wetin happen in some Arabian country to our puppy not repeat I itself. That one was Fox Team 2 maybe this go be SwatSARS 4.
Posted: at 14-11-2020 02:13 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 14-11-2020 08:42 AM (3 years ago)
Emoney Odogwu nwoko... Cool
Posted: at 14-11-2020 08:42 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac