zain vs MTN

Date: 18-10-2008 1:01 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Jonston Tim
- at 18-10-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago)
I was so surprised to see ‘indigo’ play against ‘yellow’ in zain’s initial commercial. It was the commercial tagged ‘make it happen’ where the lad who was good at street football was picked up and further trained to become the goal scoring player when his team played against ‘the yellows’ in the final match.
I wondered why the opposing team had to be yellow, MTN. Why not green, etisalat or glo? Why yellow?

Perhaps, yellow poses a giant to zain. But I must confess that zain is foolish because,
How would a dwarf as zain think of fighting a GIANT as MTN?
Why would a kid as zain think of fighting an ADULT as MTN?
Doesn’t zain know that he is down and MTN is UP?
Doesn’t zain know that he is in hell and MTN is in HEAVEN?
Doesn’t zain know that he is the devil and MTN is GOD?

Well, I don’t mean to discriminate against zain. I am not trying to disillusion zain’s mission. I am just telling you the truth because I know that the truth will set me free, as free as a bird. It is good to be free or is it bad? Well, if it is a bad thing, don’t say the truth. Don’t say it. Remain in the bondage and misery of the guilt and languish of keeping silent or worse still, telling a lie.

Don’t give up zain. Keep fighting a bad fight. The kind of fight between an ant and an anteater or between a snake and a mongoose or between water and fire.
And please, don’t fight at the park again, fight in the real world because this fight is for real.

Only time will tell us who will be vanquished and VICTOR.

Good luck to you, zain!

Posted: at 18-10-2008 01:01 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- alwaysontop at 24-10-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago)
stop saying dat, in all way is MTN better than Zain
Posted: at 24-10-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kenzy2 at 26-10-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
u r sillly for saying .howmuch card do u buy everyday ? come to think of it wat do u know about the 2 networks. ignorance will only kill u if u re nt careful
Posted: at 26-10-2008 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- uikocha at 29-10-2008 03:05 PM (16 years ago)
guys na zain i de  use: i have no comment than to tell you guys to stop this argument 
Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:05 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 29-10-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
hey I think he was sent
Posted: at 29-10-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmbroseObodo at 29-10-2008 06:35 PM (16 years ago)
my guyz is so obvious dat he was sent,we all understand dat but it was unfurtunate for MTN dat dey made a mistak for doin dis.dats all i have to say.
Posted: at 29-10-2008 06:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- louisville at 30-10-2008 02:34 PM (16 years ago)
dotty does not know anything about the truth, yet he claims to be saying the truth. How can you give what you dont have. If he wants to know the truth, then he had better ask some of us that have being using the 2 network links for over 3yrs consistently.
Posted: at 30-10-2008 02:34 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 30-10-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
MTN is undisputed
Posted: at 30-10-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 31-10-2008 07:44 AM (16 years ago)
wetin be zain?abeg mtn is da bomb....
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:44 AM (16 years ago) |
- morgrawl231 at 12-04-2016 03:34 PM (9 years ago)
MTN all da way,,,
Posted: at 12-04-2016 03:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero