Quote from: justceetah on 29-10-2010 12:30 PM Thatz cos u allowed her.U didn't make enough effort towards sleeping with her.She myt be shy towards sex but if she meets some1 that makes her feel sex won't kill her or rather make her comfortable with sex,she'll do it.Thatz exactly wat happened in dis issue ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: justceetah on 29-10-2010 12:30 PM Thatz cos u allowed her.U didn't make enough effort towards sleeping with her.She myt be shy towards sex but if she meets some1 that makes her feel sex won't kill her or rather make her comfortable with sex,she'll do it.Thatz exactly wat happened in dis issue No mind ham. . . him no get scope. . . One thing wey some guys no know be say, if you want catch monkey you go gats to act like one. You self for act holy, go bible study with here. . . spend a lot of time with her. Ha ha ha. . . this thing make me remember a certain case when i was 10, my friend aunt was a church lady. . . she go church so-tal you think she's a pastor. one day she came home with a guy who's a brother in her church. . . to cut the story short they told us the kids[at the time] to go somewhere that they want to pray. Mehn, come see touching coupled with speaking in tongue[faking i guess]. . . as we dey peep them dey laugh them come discover us. ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg, next time girl act HOLY, youself speak in tongues. . . ![]() Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Come why u dey lie for my neck na? Blessedme abeg make u no believe watin he tell u o. ReplyMG see make u talk true here watin u tell me about Blessedme last night wey we dey drink beer?
peeping Reply
TEN YEARS? YOUR PARENTS BETHRODED HER TO U AT 3YRS? WAS SHE A DECORATION TOOL TO YOU? A MAN SERIOUS IN A RELATIONSHIP CAN'T KEEP IT TEN YRS WTHOUT OFFICIALISING IT. CRY OVER MILK U ALLOWED TO SPILL! Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-10-2010 03:46 PM Come why u dey lie for my neck na? Blessedme abeg make u no believe watin he tell u o. MG see make u talk true here watin u tell me about Blessedme last night wey we dey drink beer? Leave BEER talk for beer parlor JOR My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
abeg make una confess Reply
Una see na he no fit talk again lol Reply
how funny? very funny!!! Reply
Am still wondering over this act and waiting tom read from u. What do u say about this? Reply
chei its a pity so sorry Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 29-10-2010 03:29 PM Haha u suppose know say na joke i dey na.where the sweet dey? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I don email your share. . . ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: blessedme on 29-10-2010 04:47 PM abeg make una confess Wetin you wan hear? ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Believe me, that wasn't intentional. Reply![]() ![]()
HUH? . . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
How nice... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: kingdomchild on 29-10-2010 12:22 PM My babe, whom I kept a ten years relationship without sex was too holy avoiding sex bcos it's unholy and sinful finally got pregnant and gave birth outside wedlock. How funny! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
and u broke up with her cos she refused to have sex with her. The bible says: thou shall not judge cos u don't knw her story from d begginning till the end. God is the only one, so plz leave her alone. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-11-2010 12:16 AM and u broke up with her cos she refused to have sex with her. The bible says: thou shall not judge cos u don't knw her story from d begginning till the end. God is the only one, so plz leave her alone. TARIBO WEST ![]()
The relationship actually lasted between the period of 1996 - 2006. She got pregnant and gave birth in 2008. All through the period of my relationship with her, I was a virgin planning to get married to a virgin cos I blived and still bliv in my father's teachings. I fell for a girl while working in Makurdi so now, am no longer killing myself over a virgin cos am not one yet I dont kill myself over sex cos I've control. Sex was made for me, am not made for sex. However she wants it, is how she gets it. Am good but not very good. Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra