“The Frog Voice This Year You Will Hear It, You Don’t Have A Choice” – Whitemoney Reveals

Date: 17-01-2022 1:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 17-01-2022 01:33 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija Shine Ya Eye winner, Hazel Onoduenyi, popularly known as Whitemoney, has stated that his fans have no choice but to hear his frog voice this year.

The reality TV star, Whitemoney made this known during an Instagram live session with his fans on Sunday evening.

The bubbly singer noted that he will start singing for his fans on their birthdays.

“I will start singing for my fans on their birthdays. I might surprise you. Birthday surprises this year. This year White Money is coming out of his shell. Big Brother has come and gone, but the brother is here. I love all of you. Thank you so much”.

Whitemoney also urged them to expect more songs from him.

“Expect more beautiful songs from me and live sessions undiluted. The frog voice this year you will hear it. You don’t have a choice”.

Gistmania recalls that Whitemoney in December 2021 said he will win a Grammy.

“When asked to predict the future of his music career, the BBNaija 2021 winner said, “By this time next year, I’ll get a Grammy Insha Allah.”

He also added that he’ll bag MTV Base awards and other top music awards.

“Name all the big awards you can think about, Whitemoney is going to win a few of them,” he said.

Posted: at 17-01-2022 01:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac