I’ve Never Failed An Election - Tinubu Brags

Date: 15-06-2022 12:41 am (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 15-06-2022 12:41 AM (1 year ago)

The presidential flagbearer of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, has boasted about never losing an election.

Tinubu said this at APC the rally held on Tuesday in Ekiti ahead of the governorship election in the state to drum up support for the party’s candidate in the election, Biodun Oyebanji.

The governorship election in the state is slated for Saturday, June 18, 2022.

Tinubu said, “I’ve never failed an election before.”

Tinubu, who also spoke in the Yoruba language said, “To ba t’eka, o le te owo” meaning, “if you don’t vote, you can’t hold money.”

Tinubu also said the “Peoples Democratic Party is a poverty development party,” urging the people of the state to vote for the APC in the state and in the 2023 presidential election.

Posted: at 15-06-2022 12:41 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-06-2022 01:46 AM (1 year ago)
oya make una being to spend  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2022 01:46 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 15-06-2022 07:04 AM (1 year ago)
You should have allowed Engnr. FUNSO WILLIAMS to compete with you.
Posted: at 15-06-2022 07:04 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 15-06-2022 07:20 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 15-06-2022 07:04 AM
You should have allowed Engnr. FUNSO WILLIAMS to compete with you.
He assassinated the man instead .Thank you for the rich memory
Posted: at 15-06-2022 07:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-06-2022 12:16 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2022 12:16 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- yomiaba at 16-06-2022 01:39 AM (1 year ago)
Because you always steal the elections like you did in Lagos and still doing it up till today. Nigerians, please do not let this man still the country from you, do what Edo people did, kick him out of the presidential election in 2023.
Posted: at 16-06-2022 01:39 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie