Nigerian Singer, Patoranking Builds Football Stadium In Ebute Metta Where He Grew Up (Photos)

Date: 29-06-2024 7:49 pm (10 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-06-2024 07:49 PM (10 months ago)

Nigerian artist, Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie, popularly known as Patoranking, has made a significant contribution to his childhood community by building a football stadium in Ebute Metta, Lagos.

The celebrated musician unveiled this exciting development in a video posted on his official Instagram page on Friday, expressing his gratitude for his blessings and emphasizing the importance of giving back to his community.

In the video, Patoranking stated, "God blessed Me, I Blessed my People, I built this from a place of love to unite my Community Ebute Metta…First of Many. World Best."

Patoranking's initiative aims to provide a communal space that fosters unity and recreation, underscoring his commitment to supporting and uplifting his roots. The new stadium is expected to serve as a hub for local sports and community events, bringing people together and promoting a sense of solidarity in Ebute Metta.

Posted: at 29-06-2024 07:49 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 29-06-2024 08:18 PM (10 months ago)
Imagine Roll Eyes
In abakeleke where he comes from no Football Stadium ooo..am Not tribalistic but ,hmm Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2024 08:18 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-06-2024 08:37 PM (10 months ago)
MUGU

Posted: at 29-06-2024 08:37 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-06-2024 08:44 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on 29-06-2024 08:18 PM
Imagine Roll Eyes
In abakeleke where he comes from no Football Stadium ooo..am Not tribalistic but ,hmm Huh?Huh?

Yes, you are tribalistic!!!! that is where he was born!! Besides where a person spends his or her formative year is HOME!!! you can't change that moment/ memory to Abakaliki!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2024 08:44 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 30-06-2024 07:39 AM (10 months ago)
MUMU, HOW MANY DID YOU BUILD FOR YOUR POOR EONYI STATE PEOPLE. ONYE ARA
Posted: at 30-06-2024 07:39 AM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 30-06-2024 12:18 PM (10 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on 29-06-2024 08:18 PM
Imagine Roll Eyes
You are so stupid. This is the issue. Tribalism of eating you all up. You guys are quick to say the Yoruba hate the Igbos, look at your sense of judgement. It is very obvious that the two tribes hate themselves. It's a shame. I pity una
Posted: at 30-06-2024 12:18 PM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 1-07-2024 08:10 AM (10 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 30-06-2024 12:18 PM
You are so stupid. This is the issue. Tribalism of eating you all up. You guys are quick to say the Yoruba hate the Igbos, look at your sense of judgement. It is very obvious that the two tribes hate themselves. It's a shame. I pity una
Instead of cursing your generation,i want u tell us how many of your tribalistic people have invested in any of the south eastern States? It has Always been easterners developing your Western & northern States etc. Monkey!
Posted: at 1-07-2024 08:10 AM (10 months ago) | Gistmaniac