Quote from: danpatrick on 11-08-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 10-08-2011 07:33 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-08-2011 08:21 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() I see you are enjoying the prospect. I no blame anybody cos na Adam & Eve lead us into it. No way out but 2 continue 2 shine d tin. ![]() ![]() ![]() Man has superior strength but has alot on his mind as regards managing a home. His BP is naturally high given his aggressive nature. Is no wonder he dies when he takes on unplanned extra task. Right and well said
The male gender is no doubt more powerfully built with aggressive and brutal nature. We see it in animals such as lions who though more powerful, have a shorter life span than the lioness. The difference is that unlike man, lions don't die on top of lioness. Reply![]()
Quote from: brendivas on 13-08-2011 03:00 AM The male gender is no doubt more powerfully built with aggressive and brutal nature. We see it in animals such as lions who though more powerful, have a shorter life span than the lioness. The difference is that unlike man, lions don't die on top of lioness. ![]() Logical reasoning @ brendivas. ![]()
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 13-08-2011 03:13 AM Quote from: brendivas on 13-08-2011 03:00 AM The male gender is no doubt more powerfully built with aggressive and brutal nature. We see it in animals such as lions who though more powerful, have a shorter life span than the lioness. The difference is that unlike man, lions don't die on top of lioness. ![]() Logical reasoning @ brendivas. ![]() Nevertheless, lions have a shorter life span than lioness just as women tend to live longer than men.
Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. Reply
Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-08-2011 03:49 AM Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. You have a serious point there. But why is it so that men go to sleep soon after sex? Is it because of expended energy or bliss?
Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-08-2011 04:30 AM Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-08-2011 03:49 AM Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. You have a serious point there. But why is it so that men go to sleep soon after sex? Is it because of expended energy or bliss?
Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-08-2011 04:30 AM Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-08-2011 03:49 AM Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. You have a serious point there. But why is it so that men go to sleep soon after sex? Is it because of expended energy or bliss? A combination of both. Women keep awake to luxuriate in the afterglow.
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-08-2011 04:30 AM Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-08-2011 03:49 AM Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. You have a serious point there. But why is it so that men go to sleep soon after sex? Is it because of expended energy or bliss? A combination of both. Women keep awake to luxuriate in the afterglow. Correct, tara!
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 14-08-2011 04:30 AM Quote from: Celestial1 on 14-08-2011 03:49 AM Sex affects their brains and heart differently. See how most men have to go sleep right after sex. You have a serious point there. But why is it so that men go to sleep soon after sex? Is it because of expended energy or bliss? A combination of both. Women keep awake to luxuriate in the afterglow. Ha, tara I hail thee
So lovemaking has afterglow 4 women? Wonderful revelation @ tarakhanali Reply
Quote from: mariamajane on 14-08-2011 05:04 PM So lovemaking has afterglow 4 women? Wonderful revelation @ tarakhanali Believe it bros, this is coming from the horse's mouth - there maybe more than afterglow ![]() ![]()
eheheh som gals get power nowww Reply![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:32 PM eheheh som gals get power nowww ![]() I believe you mamacita. By the way congrats on NP personality victory. I hope you no 4get say me and my friends voted 4 you? We need clean hands instead of those rigging kinpin. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:32 PM eheheh som gals get power nowww ![]() I believe you mamacita. By the way congrats on NP personality victory. I hope you no 4get say me and my friends voted 4 you? We need clean hands instead of those rigging kinpin. ![]() ![]() Thx sweetie, u the best ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:32 PM eheheh som gals get power nowww ![]() I believe you mamacita. By the way congrats on NP personality victory. I hope you no 4get say me and my friends voted 4 you? We need clean hands instead of those rigging kinpin. ![]() ![]() Thx sweetie, u the best ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey, I c u girls are patting each other on the back and sharing 'thank you' without remembering me and others who actively campaigned and voted 4 flymama? So na so e be, eh?
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-08-2011 08:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:50 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:48 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-08-2011 07:32 PM eheheh som gals get power nowww ![]() I believe you mamacita. By the way congrats on NP personality victory. I hope you no 4get say me and my friends voted 4 you? We need clean hands instead of those rigging kinpin. ![]() ![]() Thx sweetie, u the best ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey, I c u girls are patting each other on the back and sharing 'thank you' without remembering me and others who actively campaigned and voted 4 flymama? So na so e be, eh? Congrats @ flymamacita. I know my vote was not in vain
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 14-08-2011 07:26 PM Quote from: mariamajane on 14-08-2011 05:04 PM So lovemaking has afterglow 4 women? Wonderful revelation @ tarakhanali Believe it bros, this is coming from the horse's mouth - there maybe more than afterglow ![]() ![]() No be small oo
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported