Not me ooooo...Na

Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 03:04 PM see wetin una don turn this post to............hmmmmmmmmm............. ![]() ![]() ![]() Not me ooooo...Na ![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() YOU BETTER START APOLOGIZING/RETRACTING THE STATEMENT, ELSE... wahala dey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() You dey ask me? yu don drop ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() YOU BETTER START APOLOGIZING/RETRACTING THE STATEMENT, ELSE... heheheheehehehe Ikebe come and see ya life outside. I still dey laugh sha. whats going on here ![]() ![]() No idea
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() Me too wan see ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na lie jo...make d old woman drop am first ![]() ![]() missy search if u see any old woman..call me cos i want to see too ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() You and Blessing
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() re yu afraid ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() YOU BETTER START APOLOGIZING/RETRACTING THE STATEMENT, ELSE... wahala dey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Kebella, why you dey shine eyes for me naaaa? Abi you wan make I become Albino; come hook you up? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i just hope missy is not in d house to see this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she understand i fight for her love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this kain love nobi wetin i bargain for her ooo albino love? ![]() ![]() Ble i no you're the only friend i have in this whole world Thank you jare hmmm!! **dancing** buh nothing spoil u can still fit try....u never can tell they may be berra than d normal skin sef wat do u thing....a trial will convince u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Unbelievable...i jump and pass you too...you hia sorry noww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but since u dont want it....i will tell him to back off u but u can still try ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sowieeee, no angry again now.... ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() missy n' blessedme my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 03:04 PM see wetin una don turn this post to............hmmmmmmmmm............. ![]() ![]() ![]() Not me ooooo...Na Ikebe and Ble oooo Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 03:04 PM see wetin una don turn this post to............hmmmmmmmmm............. am innocentty.....dnt know wat u are talking abt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so i pass jejely ![]() See them, guilty conscience dey worry una two ![]() ![]() so i pass Innocent ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() You and
Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Blessing come and see ya life outside too I still dey laugh oooo
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() re yu afraid ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() You dey ask me? yu don drop ![]() Drop wetin?
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:52 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 02:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Kebella, why you dey shine eyes for me naaaa? Abi you wan make I become Albino; come hook you up? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i just hope missy is not in d house to see this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she understand i fight for her love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this kain love nobi wetin i bargain for her ooo albino love? ![]() ![]() Ble i no you're the only friend i have in this whole world Thank you jare hmmm!! **dancing** buh nothing spoil u can still fit try....u never can tell they may be berra than d normal skin sef wat do u thing....a trial will convince u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Unbelievable...i jump and pass you too...you hia sorry noww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but since u dont want it....i will tell him to back off u but u can still try ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sowieeee, no angry again now.... ![]() na wa for u oo...make i fry egg for u ni oya cool ya temper
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:31 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() Me too wan see ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na lie jo...make d old woman drop am first ![]() ![]() missy search if u see any old woman..call me cos i want to see too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 02:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-03-2011 02:44 PM Bia who and who dey fight here ? huh ? Oya both of you ![]() ![]() thief yu never say wetin yu want see ![]() ![]() abeg allow and pants down as he said ![]() first drop ya own ![]() so i wasnt fighting ![]() na who come carry hammer here ![]() ![]() missy n'
Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: Bissyboy on 29-03-2011 03:11 PM ABEGGGGG!!! KEBELLA AND MISSYBARBIE, MAKE UNA STOP THE HATE. THIS IS AN AVENUE FOR FOSTERING FRIENDSHIP...PLS LET IT REST...i don change my mind finally...no show for una both...GBAM!!! who tell you were fighting ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never need you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() re yu afraid ![]() ![]() ![]() I think she's
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares