And y u all trying to paint np holyland? ReplyI'm yet to see a social/community site without some angry/rude pple Even celebs do get angry and fight on sites....chris brown,ryan babel,toni payne,9ice and even a northern state guvnor Abeg ooo....dis site is nt supposed to be holy Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-04-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:09 PM Where is that koboko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which koboko u dey look for ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I kept it with SOHIEBABY...incase of fighting in forum so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi? na ur new portfolio be that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: xter on 5-04-2011 12:26 PM And y u all trying to paint np holyland? I'm yet to see a social/community site without some angry/rude pple Even celebs do get angry and fight on sites....chris brown,ryan babel,toni payne,9ice and even a northern state guvnor Abeg ooo....dis site is nt supposed to be holy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
@FADEYIlised Xter............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
when u grow up me i go grow up Replybenny i wan post AM IN LOVE WIT BENNY BENNY COME MY HOUSE YESTERDAY Nood PICS OF BENNY la lolo see post name naaaaaaaaaaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:28 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 11:22 AM what a PDS post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PDS--People Doing Shit. Get smart lil girly i think u have diarrhea of the mouth And your mama too young gurl dont yu think ur disturbing us here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:26 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-04-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:09 PM Where is that koboko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which koboko u dey look for ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I kept it with SOHIEBABY...incase of fighting in forum so now na me come dey keep PDS KOBOKO abi? na ur new portfolio be that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DP from now on ..anybody wey post PDS for hia.. send to me for lashing Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: blessedme on 5-04-2011 12:23 PM another PDS post wey am?........... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
this one naa @DP Replysophie abeg i no fit seperate fight btw u and benny oo
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 12:20 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 12:08 PM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 5-04-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:28 AM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 11:22 AM what a PDS post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() PDS--People Doing Shit. Get smart lil girly i think u have diarrhea of the mouth And your mama too you meaN your HIV infected mother , that disease ridden wh*re that passed dis hiv to u , pls we dont need ur hiv , hopea says she doesnt want hiv pls leave her alone she doesnt fcuk disease infested honeypot like urs You sucked this infected puzzy last night so now you got it too, whoooo whoopdy doooo. Now what? Hopea told you that? come on now. She is from EDO and that's what they do best. Haven't you seen the video or are you still in the bushes? HOPEA told me what is that not what u publicly declared without shame, shameless wh*re, ashawo kobo kobo
Quote from: divineproject on 5-04-2011 12:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 5-04-2011 12:12 PM 20 pds coments is too much on my own view..10-15 is enough reasons to delete a PDS post. Initially SBI, I said 10 comments but a pal requested 20...........so let it not be as if anyone is being witch haunted.......... well that was my own view,and never mean it should be implemented,i'm cool with pals decisions.but one more thing we have to understand here there post i believe that needs no approval from pals b4 the moderator delete it...eg. somebody went to the toilet and come out here ask the color of his/her waste or demanding pals to post their six pack and flat tummy. ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 5-04-2011 12:13 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-04-2011 11:19 AM Most recently we have been noticing posts which pals have dubbed PDS (even dguy knows what PDS stands for). I am sure that a lot of us do not enjoy such posts but we are forced to endure such. I want to assume that the hands of moderators and the admin are somewhat tied because they do not want to appear to be unfair to anyone. For that reason, some posts that one could term PDS are left to hang on here. Let us help the moderators here by voting. Let us help the admin to bell the cat. So I ask, do the moderators delete any post that has been dubbed PDS by 20 commentators between pages 1 to 3?.......to avoid partiality, it must be at least 20 different commentators. Note: This is not a post and would be deleted soon! Thanks! Not a bad idea at all! ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hahahahahahahaa.. my PDS post COMMING OUT SOON!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
alot of PDS comments in here Reply![]() ![]()
Let spring cleaning begin! Reply![]() Live and let live!
Fight!....yeah ReplyI need to enjoy dis scene Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-04-2011 12:29 PM when u grow up me i go grow up benny i wan post AM IN LOVE WIT BENNY BENNY COME MY HOUSE YESTERDAY Nood PICS OF BENNY la lolo see post name naaaaaaaaaaaa which road him take pass come your house? why you want publicized wetin transpired btw you & him na?
Quote from: sobeit on 5-04-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-04-2011 12:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 5-04-2011 12:12 PM 20 pds coments is too much on my own view..10-15 is enough reasons to delete a PDS post. Initially SBI, I said 10 comments but a pal requested 20...........so let it not be as if anyone is being witch haunted.......... well that was my own view,and never mean it should be implemented,i'm cool with pals decisions.but one more thing we have to understand here there post i believe that needs no approval from pals b4 the moderator delete it...eg. somebody went to the toilet and come out here ask the color of his/her waste or demanding pals to post their six pack and flat tummy. ![]() Yea yea....that is understood............but some posts could really look cool to some people, in this case the moderators might not delete (my understanding though)........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:25 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:18 PM Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 12:09 PM Where is that koboko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which koboko u dey look for ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I kept it with SOHIEBABY...incase of fighting in forum heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i saw her roasting something like animal skin.......i hope its not the koboko she was roasting ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() That is it...SOHIEBABY..what are you still waiting for..lash this children out there ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()