onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) (f) ouvrir la bouche  pourquoi faire ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 4-06-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) VOTE FOR ME, AND YOU WILL BENEFIT FROM MY ADMINISTRATION
Once you are hero, entitlement of 1 Million Dollars every-week My weekly salaries will be used to pay the heroes to encourage the newbies for the future.
No more taxes
Addicted are entitled to Five Hundred Thousand Dollars Only weekly
New Club House will be built for HEROES for relaxation. [/list]Hero whom his/her post is approved by ADMIN on Log-in Page is entitle to 30,000$ USD [/list]Newbies will be entitled to One Hundred Thousand Dollars Only weekly Make me the PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR... I WILL FULFIL MY PROMISES. politicians don dey come with their fake promises  I'm for real Onyiis.. come to my residence for ya pay cutsee ur life
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 4-06-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) parce que je ne comprends pas la raison pour laquelle tu fermez votre bouche...je suppose que mon commentaire etait clair Posted: at 4-06-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 4-06-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-06-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) WE all love it no doubt! we like it when it is BIG, RIPED AND ..... Personally i can not do without it.
But i stronly beleive it should stop the day my wife puts to bed. My friends and i were arguing it. Some said they will still suck their wife's Bosom when she is Bosom feeding!!
PALS IS THIS RIGHT?
na wa ooo, Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyiis at 4-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) parce que je ne comprends pas la raison pour laquelle tu fermez votre bouche...je suppose que mon commentaire etait clair  heheheeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) are you guys still sucking contaminated Bosom huh? sucking is always recommend at weekends..coz it help to ease your nerve
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) one grand pa came to my friend one day , , that my friend was a director at a PROPAGATIONS & ENLIGHTMENTS ESTABLISHMENTS , he was asking if what he is doing was correct or not , and when asked to explain what was it , he said his wife was nursing a baby at present and that he and his son use to strugle and fight to take the control of the Bosom , that he enjoyed it much more than the yughort, i heard they all burst into un controlable laughters before they could give him a deserved answer Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Innoscent at 4-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) (m) I hope sey den no go Put poison for Bosom , for you to suck one day
I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT... Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Innoscent at 4-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT... Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 4-06-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) there are alot of valium coated Bosom these days ooo, one guy sucks a Bosom some other day , and within some minutes he just dooze off, and he never wake until the following day , and the smart girl mad away with all his money on him, poor guy , he never even do the main the main sef Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 4-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) on one condition
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 4-06-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) which is?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sarah555 at 5-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) my brother take am easy with Bosom o. Posted: at 5-06-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rolifaith at 5-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) hummmm Bosom Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 5-06-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) I Wonder why Bosom is not Spelt Brest... And why it is not Pronounced the way Beast is Pronounced  English and it's Malfunctions
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-06-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 5-06-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) there are alot of valium coated Bosom these days ooo, one guy sucks a Bosom some other day , and within some minutes he just dooze off, and he never wake until the following day , and the smart girl mad away with all his money on him, poor guy , he never even do the main the main sef
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) which is?
if he can die 4 mr
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 5-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) if he can die 4 me
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |