To add little to Divinest Project words !!
We all should learn to encourage one another, Do you realize the power in the words !! If you do, then i'm sure your words are been heard and echo in some many people's life that read from this forum. You could change someone out there, someone who is lost in between things of this life, so many wants to change and be who they really dream to be. You shouldn't weigh them down with your words in black & white but encourage them, give them hope and reason to fight ahead towards the changing channel.
The finest gift you can give to anyone is encouragement. Yet, almost no one gets the encouragement they need to grow to their full potential. If everyone received the encouragement they need to grow, the genius in most of us would blossom and the world would produce abundance beyond the wildest dreams. We would have countless great people in our society. Just through the power of words ! Do what you can, no matter where you are, give the best with what you have to one another here, don't discourage others, don't criticize them, no matter what ! be a shoulder they should lean on.
God bless you DK..........do you know that I have forgotten the numbers of my all but one of my primary school teachers?....I have forgotten almost all the names of those who taught me during my tertiary education, but I still remember the name of my teacher in Primary 4, and that is because he made a lot of difference when he encouraged me then. It is that encouragement that made a lot of difference in my education.
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 6-06-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) A word !!
Left for the wise to understand the meaning !! Some people always come up here as if they're dragging the Local Govt chairman post with another. Too many curses, abusive words, ugly names and so on.. I ask again here Maka why is all that happening? Why would somebody just log in here to abuse another for no reason. It doesn't represent a good NP family or A true Naija we're suppose to show to others.
We should learn to practice what we preach !!
exactly am a victim.....  Oya bring your candle swtheart, Let me light it up for you. I have mine still shinning very bright, I'm sure it will light up yours  pls kip it burning  I'll be glad to do so.. let the candle shine always !!
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) thanks Dk i got ur back
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pls my candle don off.. Who get matches of fire for en own candle,,come light my own
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
A word !!
Left for the wise to understand the meaning !! Some people always come up here as if they're dragging the Local Govt chairman post with another. Too many curses, abusive words, ugly names and so on.. I ask again here Maka why is all that happening? Why would somebody just log in here to abuse another for no reason. It doesn't represent a good NP family or A true Naija we're suppose to show to others.
exactly am a victim.....  Oya bring your candle swtheart, Let me light it up for you. I have mine still shinning very bright, I'm sure it will light up yours  DK pls light my own candle too..........and KB pls as DK is lighting your candle, do well to light others becos if I see you doing otherwise on other parts of forum your candle would be extinguished........deal?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
A word !!
exactly am a victim.....  Pele you hear?............oya go light the candles of all those wey u don fight with......especially as DK don light your own.......
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 6-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) To add little to Divinest Project words !!
We all should learn to encourage one another, Do you realize the power in the words !! If you do, then i'm sure your words are been heard and echo in some many people's life that read from this forum. You could change someone out there, someone who is lost in between things of this life, so many wants to change and be who they really dream to be. You shouldn't weigh them down with your words in black & white but encourage them, give them hope and reason to fight ahead towards the changing channel.
The finest gift you can give to anyone is encouragement. Yet, almost no one gets the encouragement they need to grow to their full potential. If everyone received the encouragement they need to grow, the genius in most of us would blossom and the world would produce abundance beyond the wildest dreams. We would have countless great people in our society. Just through the power of words ! Do what you can, no matter where you are, give the best with what you have to one another here, don't discourage others, don't criticize them, no matter what ! be a shoulder they should lean on.
God bless you DK..........do you know that I have forgotten the numbers of my all but one of my primary school teachers?....I have forgotten almost all the names of those who taught me during my tertiary education, but I still remember the name of my teacher in Primary 4, and that is because he made a lot of difference when he encouraged me then. It is that encouragement that made a lot of difference in my education. Remain Blessed Divinest Project. Yeah some people are unforgettable because of the way they encouraging another with their words !! The give you words that will always echo all the days of your lifetime, those kind of people are like mirrors in our life, they make you see your true image, who you are really inside, is like helping you revealing your inner person and make you, to keep walking the straight line to achieve your dreams. they're few of them like that in our world. Thats why we have senior mentors in life !
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) A candle loses nothing by lighting another candle.its light is not diminished The light given off together is greater than the light of one.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) (f) A word !!
exactly am a victim.....  Pele you hear?............oya go light the candles of all those wey u don fight with......especially as DK don light your own....... i wish i can buh it not abt fresh n' blood............ is abt principality n' powers of darkness.......
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i dey find my candle ooo Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) A word !!
exactly am a victim.....  Oya bring your candle swtheart, Let me light it up for you. I have mine still shinning very bright, I'm sure it will light up yours  DK pls light my own candle too..........and KB pls as DK is lighting your candle, do well to light others becos if I see you doing otherwise on other parts of forum your candle would be extinguished........deal? yu no am a gud gurl always been myself n' put a smile on peeps faces i wil try to light others candle by avoiding them  thanks
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i cant find my candle :'( :'( Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pls my candle don off.. Who get matches of fire for en own candle,,come light my own

my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) I want to Light Kenne's Candle..For if any man who never saw fire proved by satisfactory arguments that fire burns. His hearer's mind would never be satisfied, nor would he avoid the fire until he put his hand in it that he might learn by experiment what argument taught.
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
So,,,,,,,,, somebody is seeing wat am sawing Blessed be the heart dat constructed dis words and posted and those dat commented positively
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) i cant find my candle :'( :'(
lemme light ur candle
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) i dey find my candle ooo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (f) KB na now i no say u don Kolo..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 6-06-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) i dey light naijapals candle nahh
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |