u don dy claim nw ur type na dey lie down dey beg
ha ha ha ha ha ha

Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: youngking100 on 21-06-2011 03:10 PM becos of wait i go do dat who she be?....make i here something ex u don dy claim nw ur type na dey lie down dey beg ha ha ha ha ha ha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:30 PM Any man wey no gree to kneel dan beg me to friend am...make en go sidan for durty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies.. but how much do u hv in ur account? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:30 PM Any man wey no gree to kneel dan beg me to friend am...make en go sidan for durty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() okies.. but how much do u hv in ur account? Hah! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:03 PM Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp. na ur type dey kneel down pass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-06-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: tolusdun1 on 21-06-2011 03:41 PM why not , if she deserve it at the rite tym , i will . com on guys now I know you are not a man but a weakling![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-06-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:26 PM i rem my ex use to kneel down 2 beg me, it bcame a habit at a point and i hated it so much coz him go kneel beg if him mess up, 2mrw him go do d one worst. so to me, at a point, i didnt value d kneeling again. dan, despite all, he turned to be ex. Chei, guys, una see am? Umunwanyi? Heiiiiiiiiii gini ka umu nwanyi mere gi? dats d truth. umunwanyi di uto. ha na ato uto di egwu. onwero ihe tokariri nwanyi. cheiiiiii ana m anu, so i ga egbunwu ikpele gi abua n'ala
Even if I offend a woman which I doubt, I will neva kneel or apologize to her Reply
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once ![]() ![]() what do you mean by african mentality? why dont you want to copy the western tradition. are european or americans trying to copy our african culture? this is the problem with many nigerian girls, they try to imitate/ be like the white people and many end up in bad situations. be proud of your culture, the chinese and asians are proud of their culture and anywhere you see them, the alway represent.
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:54 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 03:51 PM all this guys wey dey claim say dem no fit neel for their woman hehehe na thier type dey jo ba le self i beg mk i hear word, as i said b4 i wnt ask my man to neel for me but if he offends me and feel neeling down is his best way to show hw sorry he is then sobeit i don see guys wey dey crow self dey beg their woman and ome of them fit dey among this men wey dey claim am a MAN seconded looking for who go
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:59 PM me he nelt down for me while proposing and kneels down whenever he wanna apologise ofcourse nahh he need to neel now lol ........ yes naaaaaaaaa..if not i no go forgive am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i no get brake pad Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
my wife cheating mean that, my wife don,t like me simple.to another man to see my wife naked is humiliation to me.i feel b/w us the feeling is end.the feel condom protect 100% no .it denpend how and how your doing it. that mistress you dt no how many men she sleeping with.thats why so many cheaters got sickness like hiv/xx. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:55 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once ![]() ![]() what do you mean by african mentality? why dont you want to copy the western tradition. are european or americans trying to copy our african culture? this is the problem with many nigerian girls, they try to imitate/ be like the white people and many end up in bad situations. be proud of your culture, the chinese and asians are proud of their culture and anywhere you see them, the alway represent. Aishababy
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-06-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: youngking100 on 21-06-2011 03:10 PM becos of wait i go do dat who she be?....make i here something ex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see ur mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 02:27 PM is an abomination to Neel down and apologies but nt an abomination to Neel down and ask her hand in marriage abi for me i wnt ask my hubby to neel down for me but if he choose to neel down no kwams nothin wrong with dat kneeling down before a woman to ask her hand in marriage is something you only see in hollywood movies and sometimes copy-cat nollywood movies. so face reality and stop decieving yourself with fallcy because it just doesnt happen. in the real world no man proposes by kneeling down its not so true. most guys kneel down when proposing, have seen it happen. whats d big deal innit anywayz?? there is no big deal in it, but it just doesnt seem right in the eyes for some reason or the other. a man is often seen as asuperior that should not condescend low to his wife. well if you are hungry for respect and power then maybe you could switch roles with you husban and become the bread winner and head of the family while the man stays at home and watches tv I know, in as much as im well aware of women's nature to always capitalize on things, using 'SUPERIOR' policy wont make for an excuse here after all, is MAN more SUPERIOR to GOD who has 'CONDESCENDED' to deal with mere sinful, mortal men and cater for them even in their wickedness ? or Jesus Christ, who also 'CONDESCENDED' to pick of up man's flesh in other to dwell among them and eventually die for their sins of which nearly all of us have not appreciated that? MAN has to learn (HUMILITY) from his CREATOR and not sentiments and traditions of mere mortal men!
lolying Reply
Well i don't see anything wrong with a guy kneeling down to apologize to his lady.. but why wud that be a condition for her to 4give him *doesn't make any sense to me*. now he's jst kneeling down coz she ask him to not necessarily coz he meant it. Kneeling down does not truly show his genuineness neither does it guarantee he wudn't repeat past wrong again. Reply
oya make all of una kneel dan ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:15 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 02:27 PM is an abomination to Neel down and apologies but nt an abomination to Neel down and ask her hand in marriage abi for me i wnt ask my hubby to neel down for me but if he choose to neel down no kwams nothin wrong with dat kneeling down before a woman to ask her hand in marriage is something you only see in hollywood movies and sometimes copy-cat nollywood movies. so face reality and stop decieving yourself with fallcy because it just doesnt happen. in the real world no man proposes by kneeling down its not so true. most guys kneel down when proposing, have seen it happen. whats d big deal innit anywayz?? there is no big deal in it, but it just doesnt seem right in the eyes for some reason or the other. a man is often seen as asuperior that should not condescend low to his wife. well if you are hungry for respect and power then maybe you could switch roles with you husban and become the bread winner and head of the family while the man stays at home and watches tv I know, in as much as im well aware of women's nature to always capitalize on things, using 'SUPERIOR' policy wont make for an excuse here after all, is MAN more SUPERIOR to GOD who has 'CONDESCENDED' to deal with mere sinful, mortal men and cater for them even in their wickedness ? or Jesus Christ, who also 'CONDESCENDED' to pick of up man's flesh in other to dwell among them and eventually die for their sins of which nearly all of us have not appreciated that? MAN has to learn (HUMILITY) from his CREATOR and not sentiments and traditions of mere mortal men!
Quote from: lexy19 on 21-06-2011 04:06 PM Well i don't see anything wrong with a guy kneeling down to apologize to his lady.. but why wud that be a condition for her to 4give him *doesn't make any sense to me*. now he's jst kneeling down coz she ask him to not necessarily coz he meant it. Kneeling down does not truly show his genuineness neither does it guarantee he wudn't repeat past wrong again. no body said its a condition, d poster only asked if a man can kneel for his woman
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:58 PM Even if I offend a woman which I doubt, I will neva kneel or apologize to her kaaaaaaaaaaaaaa na your type dey kneel down passsssssssssss no be you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() abge guys make una talk true...........if you never kneel down 4 woman befor make wating happing to you
Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once ![]() ![]() what do you mean by african mentality? why dont you want to copy the western tradition. are european or americans trying to copy our african culture? this is the problem with many nigerian girls, they try to imitate/ be like the white people and many end up in bad situations. be proud of your culture, the chinese and asians are proud of their culture and anywhere you see them, the alway represent.
Quote from: ameenmt on 21-06-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:26 PM i rem my ex use to kneel down 2 beg me, it bcame a habit at a point and i hated it so much coz him go kneel beg if him mess up, 2mrw him go do d one worst. so to me, at a point, i didnt value d kneeling again. Therefore you left him because to you na mumu kneeling here and there feeling not authoritatively strong to protect you right?Thaats not wat she meant! she's simply saying its one thing to do the kneeling down and its another thing to mean what was the purpose for kneeling down... in her case, kneeling down while asking for forgiveness and yet do the worst thereafter.. to her, there's no significance of kneeling down to beg as its of no USE since its more of a formality than reality to the GUY!.. ya dig? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed
God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tinubu in 2027 - Primate Ayodele