Have faith in God cuz he's the author and the finisher of our faith God can still change their situation,but if they can't wait they can go ahead but God's time will always be the best. ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Let God in heaven take absolute control,remember what God has join 2gether no one has any i mean any phyuking right to put asunder being the father,mother,brother or even sister. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Sup sweety,how you doing? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Remember God help those that help demselves....15years is not 15days...adopting a child isn't such a bad idea... Replylet her do it maybe through the child/children God will bless her...maybe the adopted child will bring a blessing to her..... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
She shud behave hersef and adopt her own ll come later Reply
Na wa o!!!! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
xena15 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
God will answer if she calms down n adopt. true dat child she,l be pregnant. its only a test by jah she shud go tru it, ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
God dey ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
yes he is ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-06-2011 02:21 PM Remember God help those that help demselves....15years is not 15days...adopting a child isn't such a bad idea... true talk let her do it maybe through the child/children God will bless her...maybe the adopted child will bring a blessing to her.....
Quote from: 50scent on 25-06-2011 05:34 PM xena15 ![]() ![]() ![]() unrepentant old man ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 25-06-2011 01:30 PM Sup sweety,how you doing? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() blissful ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 25-06-2011 05:28 PM Na wa o!!!! My sister na so we c it, no be small wahala.
:'( ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
By now we shld be planning for another child ReplyI'm horny lets go bang RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters