Sheree at 20-09-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) A woman can be an asset to her man when he takes her as a very important 'thing', which to me is good.But some men take their women as property they have the liberty to use anyhow. That to me is totally wrong. Women are supposed to be helpers and not properties hence must be loved and respected. aren't you a doll?
well said. Posted: at 20-09-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
If he calls me an asset based on d fact dat i'm gud n productive at wat i do to generate income 4 d family it cool, but if he calls me an asset abt how much he spend in maintainance then he is a psycho cos whether he is dre or not i go take care of myself. Posted: at 20-09-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
danpatrick at 20-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Both partners are invaluable assets to each other Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
comrade88 at 20-09-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ Blessed Chisom, he cant call you an asset based on your maintenance. Thats investment. Good investments are assets while bad ones are liabilities like some investments made on the Nigerian Stock market during the Global melt down. Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sadiking at 20-09-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) wellll Posted: at 20-09-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
wallas at 20-09-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) (m) investment wey no get returns? i no join Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
false.... Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 20-09-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nonsense!! Asset ko basket ni
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Posted: at 20-09-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
giftmurphy at 20-09-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
un9ja-9ja at 20-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) The word 'asset' is not used in its literary sense to mean 'property' but figuratively to denote 'extreme value'.
simply adore your reasoning!.....if english is too hard to understand, we can atleast use our own pidgin!! abi dis no be naija site?! Posted: at 20-09-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
giftmurphy at 20-09-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) The word 'asset' is not used in its literary sense to mean 'property' but figuratively to denote 'extreme value'.
simply adore your reasoning!.....if english is too hard to understand, we can atleast use our own pidgin!! abi dis no be naija site?! but the english is correct Posted: at 20-09-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 20-09-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) (f) If he calls me an asset based on d fact dat i'm gud n productive at wat i do to generate income 4 d family it cool, but if he calls me an asset abt how much he spend in maintainance then he is a psycho cos whether he is dre or not i go take care of myself.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
un9ja-9ja at 20-09-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) The word 'asset' is not used in its literary sense to mean 'property' but figuratively to denote 'extreme value'.
simply adore your reasoning!.....if english is too hard to understand, we can atleast use our own pidgin!! abi dis no be naija site?! but the english is correct i agree with you my sister, i was talking about those who turned the thing upside down earlier....my apologies if you felt offended. Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebysco at 20-09-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) Do you have a mother , a wife and children? they will be the bext 2 supply the aswer. Posted: at 20-09-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Nkem cannot be an investment....shes too big to be insulted in that manner !!! WTF.... dont mind that pureey boi Correct, ma baby! Posted: at 20-09-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 21-09-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) The word 'asset' is not used in its literary sense to mean 'property' but figuratively to denote 'extreme value'.
simply adore your reasoning!.....if english is too hard to understand, we can atleast use our own pidgin!! abi dis no be naija site?! but the english is correct i agree with you my sister, i was talking about those who turned the thing upside down earlier....my apologies if you felt offended. on probs sweety...... Posted: at 21-09-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kelechi86 at 21-09-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (f) an asset u can sell off wen u ar broke abi? Dnt ever take a woman u luv as an asset Posted: at 21-09-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
maryclaret at 21-09-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) A woman can be an asset to her man when he takes her as a very important 'thing', which to me is good.But some men take their women as property they have the liberty to use anyhow. That to me is totally wrong. Women are supposed to be helpers and not properties hence must be loved and respected.
GBAM!
Ada Mbaise Posted: at 21-09-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 22-09-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |