I am single oh....and capable of marrting upto 10 wives or more....so let em contact me nw while it last or else ... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
please i need the contact of miss QUEEN NWOKOYE i want to have her as my wife who will help me? Reply
please i need QUEEN NWOKOYE contact i want her as my wife Reply
to marry na mouth..them nor dey complain Reply
Quote from: 1daful on 5-01-2012 12:31 AM Leave them alone, everything works perfectly in God's tym. Right
I believe that God's time is the best,if they're ready to settle down,they will definately marry not that of marry today and divorce tomorrow. Reply
WISH THEM ALL THE BEST Reply
carry go Reply
Neglecting the fact that not all women want to have children..... ReplyQuote from: vantheo on 5-01-2012 11:22 AM gone are the days wen women gave birth at d age of 98. No time at all.
ultimate****. Great response though! Adequately representative of the times.... ReplyQuote from: Prinzce on 5-01-2012 11:53 PM We are no more in the age of "must get married - must get 6 children - must build my oown house". Marriage ist not the altimate about living. Let those that want to marry and are lucky to find their love marry.
[size=13Eya, I could give up on my ambitions to marry one of them, Steph Okereke or Rita Dominic Reply![]()
Eya, I could give up on my ambitions to marry one of them, Steph Okereke or Rita Dominic Reply![]()
mr poster will u marry dem? Reply
this era is no more when gul must be rushing to get married by or to, Reply
God's time is the best. Let everybody mind his own business. but they should stop ignoring people,especially young boys. I know most of them. Stephanie Okereke and Jenny hails from the same state with me.(IMO STATE). They are still young. I pray the almighty God will provide the right man for them. Reply
Poster marriage na by force ni? If e easy y u no marry all of dem at once? Abeg free dem jare afterall dere parents are nt complaining. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Is turn by turn Reply
That na my wahala, abi? ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......