RIOTS IN BENIN!! Northerners Killed And Burnt In Benin (Photos) (Page 9)

Date: 09-01-2012 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- Eddy4Christ at 10-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
dont just believe it soo quickly because the northerners can do and undo. they can manipulate and turn those
things they did to the Christians against the south south people.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omyalaja at 10-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
God save us oooooo Cool
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 10-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
why are these people full of retards!! Benin!!! why so many retards!!!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: godosa on  9-01-2012 08:26 PM
It is not true, that picture was for the killing of igbo's at Adamawa
nawa o

Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 10-01-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DeLord-Sheriff at 10-01-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
lets wait nd see hw it goes..but des guys hv 2 stop burnin ppl's houses nd cars...it costs money...-..-
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 10-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
THE SITUATIONS IS NEVER AS BEING REPORTED, ISPOKE WITH SO MANY FRIENDS THERE NOW , AND THEY CONFIRMED TO ME THAT NOTING OF SUCH DIMENION EVER HAPPEN THERE , AND THE FUNNIEST THING IS THAT SOME RESIDENCE OF ONITSHA/ENUGUN AND ABIA EVEN SAID THEY WILL NOT MOVE AN INCH EVEN IF THE HEAVEN IS GOING TO FALL, THOSE ARE THE GREAT MEN
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mcb_y at 10-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
MY ADVICE IS LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED SO THAT ALL PART SHOULD GO AND RULE THEIR PEOPLE WITH THEIR LAW'S AND PRINCIPLE'S TO AVOID BREAKING OF LAW'S AND ORDERLINESS.LET ALL THE SENATOR'S DELIBERATE ON IT AND DIVIDE THE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA IN PEACEFUL ALL TO MOST WAY  Sad Angry 
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jdaduut at 10-01-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
I want to sincerely thank all rioters in Benin for their awesome, breathtaking contribution to this wonderful country, your work is more than commendable.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PressyUhuns at 10-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
They shouldn't run away, make dem wait for fight! how can you throw stones when your house is made up of crystals? This yeye man is the worst president so far in 9ja, nigerians are suffering in pain everyday no help frm d goverment while the politicians are receivin more the American president 's salary.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 10-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Civil right is gradually slipping away from Naijas Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- parkerchan4life at 10-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
God pls save my country Nigeria i abeg you.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yackson at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- parkerchan4life at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
pls my people more of that.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiwaychiller at 10-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
it has begun people,   the end is near.   I do not believe in rubbish but what the phyuk is this shit?? may God help us all..
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yankeeiyke at 10-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
na dem start am na.....
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 10-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
am happy for this good news, i trust benin people, but am not happy is only fure die, i want to hear 100 or more,igbo man will hide malam since is getting money from him
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrocracy at 10-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
http://www.nytimes.com/2011/12/26/world/africa/explosion-rips-through-catholic-church-in-nigeria.html?_r=1
 what are your intentions for posting these pictures that were taken in the north and claim that they were taken in Benin City?  You should be ashamed of yourself. This is how you guys are fuelinh=g ethnic / tribal violence instead of focusing on real problem in Nigeria...Corruption. The Pictures that you posted were taken in the north in one of the Boko Haram attacks. NOT in BENIN CITY.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,