WTF!!! Jonathan Gives Family Of Slain Boko Haram Leader N100M Compensation!! (Page 6)

Date: 10-01-2012 4:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 08:44 AM
mad boy is crying , na your father,s money? idiot
THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
 THAT IS THE LAST MONEY HAUSA AND HIS FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT, THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN, THAT' IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME, YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 11-01-2012 01:45 AM
THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE,

idiot, stupid boy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- orjiwolo at 11-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Presenting the cheque to the family's solicitor, Mr Anayo Adibe....so na ibo man be their lawyer and boko haram still get mind dey bomb ibo people...
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 11-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Presenting the cheque to the family's solicitor, Mr Anayo Adibe....so na ibo man be their lawyer and boko haram still get mind dey bomb ibo people...
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeprogress at 11-01-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
???what is this man doing or is that act an act of justice? Giving such amount of money to the family of does who kill and distroy our people,He do not even know how to aply justice,that boko haram family are enjoying the N100M then how much will he give to the family of those boko haram has being killing,or is he paying them 4 a job well don? Infact u ar not feat to leade us may God help nigeria out of badluck's hands 
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 11-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
from my view , lets say the government has again tried its best by giving such compesation to the family of late BH leader, now we wait with earger to hear those blood sucker to confess their ill doings and killing of igbos in northern nigeria, they must be ready to show their faces, after that , the government must as well pay huge to the deceased families of igbos masacered and bombered in the northern nigeria, things has already fallen apart and the igbos will never take it easy with huasa pple,
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 11-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V33dsr8JxuI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V33dsr8JxuI</a>
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 11-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-01-2012 10:34 PM
i have no problem whatsoever ooooooo. my GOD dey with me so

Amen.....try lean how to pray in Christian way....it might be needed Cool
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgoggy at 11-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
God is the only answer to Nigerian problems
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 11-01-2012 08:49 PM

Amen.....try lean how to pray in Christian way....it might be needed Cool

my adopted ways of prayers is much more better than that of christian ----- ok?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- nze20 at 11-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
nigerians pls resin wit me gudluk is not man enough and have no say of his own imagine 1 who has sent so many to early grave and in his absent many are still joining him  is giving so much money and our govt said is figthing agiants terorism nigerians open una eyes we don big pass to toyed with, this is the best time we must act to correct the wrongs in our counttry or never Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry biafra must hold and we must be victorious in all
Posted: at 11-01-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 12-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago)
Enough money to make more bombs :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- vicky_guz at 12-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
They have being compensated but they still kill everyday 4 wat i dnt understand.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingso123 at 13-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
This is Nonsense,rubbish  nd bullshit so hw many 100,000 million naira are federal govt  gng 2 give 2 d christain of victims of circumstances cos dey must give who also lost der lives in dis killing Badluck shame on u .
Posted: at 13-01-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 13-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
What The phyuk!!! Jonathan Gives Boko Haram 100 million Naira to buy more weapons....Shame!

Posted: at 13-01-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gidsonpay at 14-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
y? what of d boko senior staffs? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-01-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-01-2012 11:38 PM
What The fcuk!!! Jonathan Gives Boko Haram 100 million Naira to buy more weapons....Shame!

go collect the mony back now , if na your fada get am
Posted: at 14-01-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 14-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
I no blame you ajanni. See your head..

Posted: at 14-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7