Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2012 09:43 PM you need to proove that ooooooooooooo, my guy im serious oo i see de angel for army qauters she was just like a soldier from heaven so beautiful dis one wen i dey talk of agbani no get levels for where she dey
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() really? ![]() ![]()
for real my guy naija get beautiful soldiers Reply
SHE'S REALLY BEAUTIFULL Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 20-01-2012 10:28 PM for real my guy naija get beautiful soldiers i trust you and i believe you too, my good guy
what are u doing there fine girl like you? Reply
she is 2 gorgeous? Reply
i will soon join d army bcos ov her Reply
Beautiful indeed Reply
she is very prettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
I DOUBT SHE IS A PURE HOUSA GIRL,,, ''FULANI'' BLOOD IS THERE inother worad, she is HOUSA/FULANI Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 01:24 PM Take it easy mana, ah! ah! No be talk we talk?!!?!? The truth is our leaders can never make a leg of a dead fool because they are humans while he was a BEAST. He is already dead and even if he is alive, their footprints can never be compared with his entire ethnic group. The two are most uncomparable things. They go in different directions. And if I was a vampire........mhhhhhhhh!! Na you and who dey talk?? You this Housa goat!!! Make crocodile carry you enter river!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Stop dogging me!!!, she-devil or he-devil ,I don't even know which, ![]() ![]() ![]()
you and your friend ---- na wa oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2012 02:31 PM you and your friend ---- na wa oooooooooo she is a trouble maker!! I have she likes trouble a lot ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-01-2012 09:32 AM Na you and who dey talk?? You this Housa goat!!! Make crocodile carry you enter river!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Stop dogging me!!!, she-devil or he-devil ,I don't even know which, ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU NO KNOW? NA INYAMIRI DEVIL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ajanni on 21-01-2012 02:31 PM you and your friend ---- na wa oooooooooo What!?!?!? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I rather have a rattle snake as a friend>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-01-2012 02:40 PM she is a trouble maker!! I have she likes trouble a lot ![]() ![]() ![]() You are a confused Inyamiri ko? SHEGE!!! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Abeg she nor b soldier, na makeup Reply
she's rili beautifu Reply