miracle miracle ,churh church everywhere Have we ever ask ourself these questions: how many out of these churches are true church or ask ourself about all these mira cles that only occure to unknown individua als.i was in a church one day,all of a sudden i heard ''pastor there's a miracle here,this man came with k leg but now it has turn to bow leg'',immediately from the other angle one usher xclaimed''pastor there's a miracle here,''this man came with stomach ulcer but now it has turn mouth ulcer and as i'm still speaking a man beside him was on a wheel chair but now he is on clutches.as i was saying another person shouted''pastor this man cannot move his waist around for 10years but now the wife is testifying that her huband waist can turn like bearing to the extend that he doesn't allow her to sleep''.then in the midst of crowd one usher said''pastor seven years madness has been cured'' contracted mad man:''cure wetin,the money wey u na give me no reach make person act like mad man.
Posted: at 27-01-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
solution50 at 27-01-2012 05:02 PM (13 years ago) (m)
do u know where ...
Posted: at 27-01-2012 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming