Indian Bosses Forced Us To Fly Spoilt Aircraft - Dana Air Employee [Video] (Page 5)

Date: 04-06-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- eluster29 at 5-06-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago)
This is bullshit...if they were to be India will they have ordered the crew to fly such aircraft??..it all boils down to corruption in our country and no respect for Nigerians because our leaders have sold our dignity out so cheaply to the foreigners...so sad to hear this. Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dralive at 5-06-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
They should send the idiot that own the airline to jail for killing innocent people........
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 5-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
watin dat one mean?God is watching
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- membee at 5-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beckysan on  4-06-2012 04:20 PM
if its true then d mgt shld b dealt wit, bt i strongly suggest nigeria shld nt let ths issue go down just lik tht proper investigatn shld b carried out t knw d actual cause Angry

Someone (the owners of the airline) should be held accountable for that crash. Our leaders need to take a stand and stop allowing our continent to be the dumping ground for under qualified "professionals" and ill-fitted means of transportation. It is killing our people for nothing.
That airline should also use their manifest to search for the passengers' relative and reimburse them. I know this will never happen as there is no one to fight for Africans. The people vote presidents in simply because we need LEADERS - ones who will put the interest of the people before all else. This will never happen in India (these people are disrespectful toward the black race) as they would be held accountable by the public and their government. Please, Mr. President, shou the people you care, show your children you care about their future and that of their peers.
Make history in the world - be the first African leader to say ' to hell with bribery, my country come first.' and you will set an admirable example for other African leaders and make us the citizens of this beautiful but mismanaged ( Africa is not poor, it is mismanaged) continent proud. PLEASE IN THE NAME OF GOD. Use this to also invery in the transport industry.
34 minutes ago · Like

35 minutes ago · Like
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- membee at 5-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beckysan on  4-06-2012 04:20 PM
if its true then d mgt shld b dealt wit, bt i strongly suggest nigeria shld nt let ths issue go down just lik tht proper investigatn shld b carried out t knw d actual cause Angry
Someone (the bloody Indians) should be held accountable for that crash. Our leaders need to take a stand and stop allowing our continent to be the dumping ground for under qualified "professionals" and ill-fitted means of transportation. It is killing our people for nothing.
35 minutes ago · Like
That airline should also use their manifest to search for the passengers' relative and reimburse them. I know this will never happen as there is no one to fight for Africans. PLEASE MR. PRESIDENT, STAND UP FOR YOUR COUNTRY AND SAY 'To hell with bribes'. MAKE THESE PEOPLE PAY AND YOUR CITIZENS (including your children) PROUD OF YOU for centuries to come.
34 minutes ago · Like
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mickky21 at 5-06-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
It's high time our official stopped placating the Indians and Chinese and do things the right way. these pple are destroying our econony while improving and maintaining theirs.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosper1010 at 5-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
foreigners join to expand sorrows and tears in Nigeria! immigeration should kick off  their ass out the country! they live in the country with invalid documents!   no visa!

Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- davidbenz at 5-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Wason identified the pilot as an American, but did not release his name or hometown. The co-pilot was from India, and the flight engineer from Indonesia, Wason said.

from cnn
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosper1010 at 5-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
indian ,ghana,chinese,mali , niger,somalia & lebanese and boko haram are in Nigeria black list!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosper1010 at 5-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
although , indian , chinese etc , they are now in Nigeria black list
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 5-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
lets wait and see ..
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyades at 5-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
Even in there country they are corrupt
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 5-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
WHEN MANY NIGERIANS PRAISE MONEY OBTAINED BY TRICKS (YAHOOS, 419ers, CHEATS, CORRUPTIVE, FAKE PASTORS AND OTHER DIRTY VICES) BUT AS HYPOCRITES  CAN KILL HOMOsegxwalS AND LESBIANS, AS A WAY OF LIFE, What do we expect from poor Indians who likes money like Nigerians and and are equally cheats? That's why your corrupt government chose them as allies.

Well, may the Souls of the departeds (Plane Crashes - Sosoliso and Dana), Boko Haram sacrificial lambs, avoidable Road Accident victims (worst roads infrastructure in the world), Armed Robbers and Police killed victims, etc. etc. Rest in Peace.
, Amen!

WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR PRIORITIES, AND WAYS OF LIFE, ELSE THE EVIL MUST MUST CONTINUE.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 5-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
God dey any weed there?
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 5-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 5-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
I Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry...MAGINE SMELLY AND USELESS INDIAN OHHH..CHAI MY COUNTRY DON SUFFER.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mankaa at 5-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Those Indian and Lebanese bosses don't have feeling for human lives.Proper investigation should be carried out , if proven right the boss should be sent to prison for manslaughter. May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace AMEN.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 5-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES AT A VERY WRONG TIME;;LEAVING KIDS ORPHAN;WIVES WIDOW; HUSBANDS WIDOWER AND MORE ;; JUST BECAUSE OF THE GREED OF SOME ALIENS;;IN OUR FATHERLAND;;;HMMMM GOD; I NEVER WISH PEOPLE DEAD AS FAR AS I HAVE COME;;;BUT REALLY; I WISH THAT CRASHED PLANE COULD HAVE BEEN FILLED UP WITH OUR POLITICAL LOOTERS;EVEN IF ANY OF MY RELATIVES IS AMONG THE LOOTERS ;;;;;; THEY COMPROMISE THE SAFETY OF THE CITIZENS FOR ANYTHING ;;;; INDIANS ; CHINESE; LEBANESE; BANGLADESH;PAKISTANIS ARE VERY VERY MEAN;CALLOUS GREEDY AND SELFISH PEOPLE;;;BUT IT IS NEVER THEIR FAULT IT IS THE FAULT OF OUR GOVERNMENT;;;;; ESTABLISHED THIS PHONE CALL; BUTRESS YOUR POINTS; BRING SOLID EVIDENCE AGAINST THEM;;; AND SEND THEM ALL TO LIVE IMPRISONMENT; IF NOT DEATH BY HANGING;;
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 5-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
PWOJ: I was on this same dana plane 23 may. It was delayed from take off from mm2, I saw the Philippine mechanics with buckets draining out hydraulic fluid under the left side under carriage tyre mechanism, a part was taken out but not replaced, yet we were told to board. I told the flight supervisor my name that am an aerospace sys engr and am concerned at the operational state of the plane, the guy told me to see the pilot, I did, he was a Caribbean decent capt & nw zealand asian looking co pilot, he confirmed work was done and asked how I knew, I said I saw it from d windows of the airport and the part was not replaced that I aslo saw the mechanics Philippine & indian guys under the plane, he told me don't worry if its not ok we won't fly. I pinged my family and friends of wot I saw and the names of the people I spoke to. Should anything happen as well as asking that the plane is taken off but am just a simple powerless passenger. We landed and the pilot waited at d door to shake me as to say I told u. Sadly this plane wasn't taken off service to sort out the hydraulic leak or landing gear problem bcos it was still making money for indians in Dana, now Dana plane has killed my friend Ehime, levy & ijeamaka & 150 others. All bcos they refused a simple precaution advice over their financial wants. My story can be checked from dana airline/mm2 logs. May God burn you all in Dana.
PLS Send this to mr president governors senators reps nigerians &even to people selling Dana products anywhere before its covered up
Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 5-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
please can those computer/cyber gurus pleaseeeeeee
make sure this all get to the appropriate quarters
let the governments investigate this and stop shedding tears
we need actions!!!

at least for once let us fight for the dead ones
who knows it could me mine or your ppl next time ,
IF NOTHING IS DONE NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

LET US SAVE OURSELVES FROM DECORATED FLYING COFFINS IN OUR AIRSPACE
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8