Quote from: ameenmt on 30-06-2012 01:42 PM jpoysti+yahoo [at] gmail.com John
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 29-06-2012 07:00 AM u too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. onyeala...i wonder wen u go stop drinking ur cuffee..but i know wetin coz am sha..it is because image is nothing..then..taste is everything..obey your taste..drink sprite not coffee...but u self too much...the coffee wey me dey drink for hia..just comot for my nose as i read ur stupid msg
Quote from: VOCALIST on 30-06-2012 12:39 PM faithful is the Lord dat calleth u BULLSHIT. WHICH LORD CALLED HIM ? A POLITICAL MAN-MADE PREACHER
@nametalkam you are a great liar Reply
na wa 4 diz kind pastor Reply
Is dat mean pastor prostituting in the church or he using the ladies for spiritual sacrifices without minding if the world is watching, take something from his wives after few yrs he dump them with some irrelevant excuses or just being womanizes, he must be up to something, dis is not ordinary. Only him knows the name of the game he plays. Only but 1 day the name wil be visible. Pastor with no sign for what he practices not even a simple shame of his act. Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 29-06-2012 05:09 PM i am not surprise he is a yoruba man pls bro don't start this inciting comment here...we didn't ask of the tribe....abba.....all we know is that,he is a nigerian...simple
Nawa ooooo Reply
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-06-2012 12:04 PM OMG! I CNT BELIEVE A PASTOR CAN B SO STUPID, FAKE ASS PASTOR baby how you dey nah?...
HHHHMmmmmmm Reply
lol, who cares,attention seeker get a life Reply
dis mata shuld b left 2 only God 2 decide. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is like Pastor Chris Okotie needs help. How many children does he have? Why can't he pray for God to choose for him instead of choosing by himself? Can't he hear from God? Where are his virtues of perseverance, endurance, hope faith and many more to prove to the whole world that he has the attributes of a good christian with him?What lesson does he want us to learn from this? Can we all follow his footsteps without divorcing our wives? Marriage needs endurance and perseverance and if something is wrong with him, he should rather go to senior pastor for prayers, deliverance and counseling. He should be humble enough to do this so that God can help him. Reply
Now now now Huh? This man and women ehhh.This man has gradually turn to prophet mohammed a chronic womanizer !!! Replymay GOD Almighty reject you and ur stinking mouth
Brethren, please pay your tithe to this guy as that may be useful for the acquisition of the next vi-c-tim Reply
ok na. Reply
Na wa o Reply
Well if he can talk then we ask him who he call, cos I know that is not God Reply
Well is good that all of us see it. So have more 1,000 we can still giving you more tait as man of God. Reply