Starship at 26-02-2014 07:26 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Abeg this aint made in Nigeria but coupled in Nigeria.. How many days did it take them to make a sketch of the car?? Make the full design?? Make the interior?? Make the engine?? Begin work?? Rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Starship at 26-02-2014 07:26 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Abeg this aint made in Nigeria but coupled in Nigeria.. How many days did it take them to make a sketch of the car?? Make the full design?? Make the interior?? Make the engine?? Begin work?? Rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-02-2014 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
donwest02 at 26-02-2014 08:03 PM (11 years ago) (m)
seat made in china ,dvd set made in china ,every thing about the car is made from china ......, when a Nigeria woman get married to a chinese man and they both have baby together and after one month the baby died, who is to be blame ,the woman , why because she married to made in china , and any thing that is made in china (product) has short life spam ? China product can only last 1 month ?
Posted: at 26-02-2014 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
dickman2 at 26-02-2014 10:42 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I hope say e no go cut fire for high way..because na aba made..e better make me buy the china made ooh..the devil u know is better than the one u don't know..naija made,,my hand no dey oooh..
Posted: at 26-02-2014 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero