Gay church arrives Nigeria!! (Page 4)

Date: 14-09-2008 2:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- jamilakt at 16-09-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 04:22 PM
Quote from: Jayenny on 15-09-2008 03:59 PM
I agree totally wit dose who say dat d end is near.Homosegxwality is wrong(I'm not tryin 2 judge any1's decisions) bt if the bible say its wrong,den it's wrong,period!!!.I'm sure evn d quran doesn't support it.Let's start kalin a spade a spade.

And how many things did the bible say not to do that you haven't done?

Quote from: jamilakt on 15-09-2008 03:24 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 01:44 AM
Wateva..
  dont u tink it's enough human right for a man to marry a woman so they can give birth to U. a rational human will want to find out ur faith, bcuz most of nigerians are either muslims or xtains and both faiths condems strongly homosegxwallty.

Muslims or christians who cares?..I am not preaching religion here. What i am simply saying is to allow them to live the kind of life they chose to live just like u chose yours. Is being a homosegxwal that makes them the worst people in the world?..are they recruiting you to join in their groups or what?..You see this is exactly why the world is so screwed up..people like you who goes about pointing fingers and judging people( you say you're not judging, but sorry to say you are)..Alot of people are shut in from the rest of the world, so therefore i can't really blame them for being obnoxious and ridiculous with their comments on this issue. Even as someone here said" They do that in Nigeria?"..where isn't gays and homosegxwals not?..Nigerians is yet to accept the fact that they exist. They're not begging for you to join them or become one of them, they are paving the ways for themselves and creating their own groups...WHAT IS IT YOUR BUSINESS?..so we chose to be straight and they chose to be with the same sex..it is their rights!! The more people like you will wake up and start realizing what is going on, the more you'll know that there are humans like that and still deserves to be respected despite their lifestyles..

And for all of you who thinks the opening of a gay church is the end of times...lol...please wake up cause there are more of worst things that are going on out there than this, its obvious that you all have not been exposed to the world around you...this is their lives~~live yours and let them live theirs, simple!!!
"my business" is to see that our brothers and sisters are protected from coming in contact with the "devil's advocate" like urself.  It is people like u that need to wake up and start realizing wat is gonig on and wat is falling off. or do u want to say that God is not civilised. look God created humans in two sex male and female u can't be both and you can't change from one to another. so "u" and all gays and gays wanna be have to find some place else to do there rituals and not nigeria and not any place on this planet if i have my way. and that's that.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- feso at 16-09-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
i am gobsmacked!
Posted: at 16-09-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetprime at 16-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
the reason why i like this forum is majorly cos of the exposition.But,sometimes i wish it is not nigerian youths that are posting some things here.IF U DARE TO B DIFFERENT YOU WILL SEARCH WHAT THE DIVINE NATURE HAS FOR PEOPLE.IT IS SO SAD THAT THIS SYNDROME FINALLY GOT TO NIGERIA.It is against nature,it is against God,it is a sin against those involved themselves.WHAT A PITY.,IF THE TOMORROW'S FUTURE LEADERS WILL CONDONE THIS;THEN AM AFRAID FOR THE NEXT GENERATION,I THINK IT IS TIME FOR THE REASONABLE ONES AMONG NIGERIAN YOUTHS TO VOICE OUT THEIR DISCONTENTMENT ABOUT THIS ISSUE&WITH PRAYER,SOMETHING CAN HAPPEN POSITIVELY...NOW TO THOSE WHO ACKNOLEDGE THAT THIS IS EVIL.....PRAY THAT IT SHOULD BE REVERSED..................................TO THOSE WHO BELEIVE THAT IT IS OKAY....................UHM MAY IT NEVER B TOO LATE 4 YOU...................................GOD BLESS NAIJAPALS....AND REARRANGE OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA FOR BETTER.UP NAIJAPALS
Posted: at 16-09-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- goldineecstasy at 16-09-2008 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
IT IS WRONG. HOW CAN A MAN LOOK AT ALL THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS IN THE WORLD AND CHOOSE TO....... A FELLOW MAN IN THE ARSE? IT GOES AGAINST THE LWAS OF NATURE. EVEN AGAINST THE LAW OF GRAVITY IF YOU KNOW YOUR PHYSICS. HAS ANY OF YOU SEEN THESE GAYS THAT THEIR BUTTHOLES ARE SO EXPANDED ITS GROSS MAYBE YOU NEED TO. AT LEAST WOMEN HAVE ELASTICITY.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Myna at 16-09-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
What is happening gay church in nigeria?This is a sacrilege!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- longy at 16-09-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago)
Yes,signs of end time.But what happens to our young beautiful ladies who are yet to get married cos we've got lots of eligible spinters but with gay marriage? your guess is as good as mine.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 16-09-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
this gay issue is very funny, i mean man to man?? those advocating for it here should becareful coz jail terms are waiting  the offenders.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- double_n at 16-09-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
 :oHey, I thought u could faace a death sentence in naija for being gay Angry
Posted: at 16-09-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- double_n at 16-09-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
those goddamn faggots r goona burn in hell, if they don't repent
Posted: at 16-09-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdcool at 16-09-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
Jesus is still the lord, now and forever whether the devil likes it or not
Posted: at 16-09-2008 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- iyaayi at 16-09-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
daaaaame
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mrsafrica at 16-09-2008 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 14-09-2008 04:13 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-09-2008 02:39 PM

For the first time in Nigeria, men who openly declared themselves as homosegxwals gathered penultimate weekend at a church in Ojudu, a Lagos suburb.
Under the auspices of a yet-to-be registered church - House of Rainbow Metropolitan Community Church - the men held a seminar and night vigil.
The heavily guarded event paraded men who wore necklaces, rings, conducted themselves and spoke softly like women.
Ironically, the homosegxwals held the fiesta in the hall of United Bible University, Yakoyo Road, Ojudu, Lagos. The venue also serves as a place of worship for Christian Pentecostal Mission (CPM). The event, Sunday Sun learnt, was championed by a lawyer and Theologian, Rev. Roland Babajide Macaulay. On the days of the event, a retinue of mean – looking, ill-tempered security men barred our reporter from entering the venue and meeting the men.

That's good for them, at least they're fighting for their rights and getting what they want when everyone else seems to be disgusted and dislike them. Gay or not; they're still humans and must be respected regardless of their lifestyles. I am happy for them and hopefully, people will start getting used to the fact that they exist and should accept it.
hear hear, why can't ppl be civil to homosegxwal ppl they have the right to live as well as heterosegxwal's, so lets say a big hip hip hurray to every gay person in NIGERIA and all over the world.....
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrsafrica at 16-09-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: double_n on 16-09-2008 09:12 PM
those goddamn faggots r goona burn in hell, if they don't repent
you are pathetic, are you not comfortable with your segxwality, is that why you are against GAYS
Posted: at 16-09-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-09-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jamilakt on 16-09-2008 02:24 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 04:22 PM
Quote from: Jayenny on 15-09-2008 03:59 PM
I agree totally wit dose who say dat d end is near.Homosegxwality is wrong(I'm not tryin 2 judge any1's decisions) bt if the bible say its wrong,den it's wrong,period!!!.I'm sure evn d quran doesn't support it.Let's start kalin a spade a spade.

And how many things did the bible say not to do that you haven't done?

Quote from: jamilakt on 15-09-2008 03:24 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 01:44 AM
Wateva..
  dont u tink it's enough human right for a man to marry a woman so they can give birth to U. a rational human will want to find out ur faith, bcuz most of nigerians are either muslims or xtains and both faiths condems strongly homosegxwallty.

Muslims or christians who cares?..I am not preaching religion here. What i am simply saying is to allow them to live the kind of life they chose to live just like u chose yours. Is being a homosegxwal that makes them the worst people in the world?..are they recruiting you to join in their groups or what?..You see this is exactly why the world is so screwed up..people like you who goes about pointing fingers and judging people( you say you're not judging, but sorry to say you are)..Alot of people are shut in from the rest of the world, so therefore i can't really blame them for being obnoxious and ridiculous with their comments on this issue. Even as someone here said" They do that in Nigeria?"..where isn't gays and homosegxwals not?..Nigerians is yet to accept the fact that they exist. They're not begging for you to join them or become one of them, they are paving the ways for themselves and creating their own groups...WHAT IS IT YOUR BUSINESS?..so we chose to be straight and they chose to be with the same sex..it is their rights!! The more people like you will wake up and start realizing what is going on, the more you'll know that there are humans like that and still deserves to be respected despite their lifestyles..

And for all of you who thinks the opening of a gay church is the end of times...lol...please wake up cause there are more of worst things that are going on out there than this, its obvious that you all have not been exposed to the world around you...this is their lives~~live yours and let them live theirs, simple!!!
"my business" is to see that our brothers and sisters are protected from coming in contact with the "devil's advocate" like urself.  It is people like u that need to wake up and start realizing wat is gonig on and wat is falling off. or do u want to say that God is not civilised. look God created humans in two sex male and female u can't be both and you can't change from one to another. so "u" and all gays and gays wanna be have to find some place else to do there rituals and not nigeria and not any place on this planet if i have my way. and that's that.

Is it your world?.........did you create them?..so why is it any of your business to judge?..so u say God doesn't like it. Why don't u let him handle his business then? If they are so bad of humans as YOU and the rest of the Ignorants people claims, how come he hasn't killed all of them?..No, the problem is YOU that have not yet been exposed to different types of living beings. You are probably residing in a place where one couldn't even open their mouths and say what they want or advocate for their rights!!..No one is forcing you to associate yourself with them, and you don't even have to like them for that matter. My point here is that they need to and should be able to live however they want without PEOPLE LIKE YOU on their necks about their lives. They opened their own gay church and everyone is tripping saying how this is the end of the world. Those kinda talks comes from those who hasn't been around or lived long enough to know what "the end of the world is all about"...People like YOU needs to be educated and disciplined, and be taught how to respect people for whom they are. Infact i never said whether its wrong or right. All i kept saying is "EQUAL RIGHTS!!"
Posted: at 17-09-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babieada at 17-09-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
men, dis can't b true. wat kind of civilization is 9ja gettin n 2. must we imitate verythin white man does. where did dis ppel come out 4rm n 9ja. they wnt 2 spoil our name ooo. dis is so ridiculous, hisssssssss
Posted: at 17-09-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-09-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
@JAMILAKT..isn't it funny how YOU and the rest keep saying how u want them to banish and yet they're still in existence?..Do you not think that God knows they exist and still living?..I'll tell you what; although the bible may deem it as "inappropriate"..but their creator also knows that HE CREATED THEM and therefore will not judge, and your bible also said not to judge didn't it?..learn to appreciate humans as they are and you will surely be a decent being yourself cuz u ain't.....now

@DOUBLE _N, not gonna disrespect you, but i will say this though. You said

"those goddamn faggots r goona burn in hell, if they don't repent"

How would you like to burn in hell for cussing at your creator's masterpiece? I mean it is said that he created us all in his own image and likeness right? Live in your own world and let them live in theirs, they are not asking for your assistance with anything; just that they live free without the likes of Jamilakt making life miserable for them.
Posted: at 17-09-2008 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nkantol at 17-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
This is really signs of the end time as stated in the holy bible ...... Becos in the begining, God never meant it that way when he created man and woman. he said man should reproduce and fill the earth. if our primitive parents were homosegxwals, we certainly will not have existed on the surface of the earth, becos it takes a man and a woman to produce an offspring
Posted: at 17-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cypy at 17-09-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
This is totally alien to our culture, I think our culture is being polluted by westernization,some body most put a stop to this madness, this will definitely  precipitate immorality,I strongly suggest that the oba of Lagos  and all other well meaning SHOULD   wade in so as to tame this tide before IT BECOMES PART OF US. No wonder the bible said that the devil himself will present himself as an angel of light, imagine homosegxwals in a church
Posted: at 17-09-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olawohoney at 17-09-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians! it amazed me when-we hide under the pretence of religion in Nigeria, so much that we can't even understand the difference between what is fabricated by man and what is truly from God. It may be difficult for somebody who has never travel out of the country to understand or who has never find out more about the real fundamental bases of the religion they follow. The fact that  many of the practices in Christianity mode of worshiping were fabricated by men to suit their purpose!! is very obvious and that is why its quite easy for different people (surprisingly) Bishops and Rev-Fathers now in Western countries to find it very easy to promote Homosegxwality!! not only that they even allow gay couple in the birth place of Jesus Christ to practice their sinful act, also support them with laws!! that make it difficult for you and me to discriminate against them by the virtue of their segxwal orientation.
The misery is why is this happening?
very simple these (Gay&Lesbians) people have understudied Christianity and find it very accommodating for all these heinous activities. Cause the slogan is "God loves everybody" and even if you like kill, if you like commit adultery as long as you believe Jesus Christ is your lord and saviour you are saved!!!!
Furthermore! Paul that wrote many of the New testament is an Hijacker that hijack the truth of Christianity from Bernabah.... and he agreed alot of things that Jesus Christ never said! during his time with the Galatians, the Ephesians, The Roman and many tribes he converted to Christianity, all in the name of spreading Christianity...... so what are we saying that has never been said before? Although some people might think i am trying to against the bedrock of Christianity(Paul) but before you murder my article! hold your breath, have big sight and take your time to read many of Paul's book in the Bible and compare it with the original Teachings of Jesus Christ ........then you will be amazed just like me when you realised that everything that happen today have their root in the past (the begining of Cristianity).
I am not saying there are no Gays in Islam and Judism but they dare not show their face under the teaching of these Religions.(both religions have very tough no to what is not accepted in their religions and you dont see people altering their Book everytime like it happen in Christianity)
So i say unto you dont be surprise when Gay comes out with their own Bible....

Food for thought
some of you may think the end time is here just to hide the Truth, but i bet it with you ! end time may be here, but as long as I and you can not solve this mystery..we better not tread there !!! it is better to call a spade a spade...not farm implement.
Recently i was opportune to watch the Anglican first Gay Bishop delivered his speech in London live. then i realised why everybody now toy and easily add new idea to Christianity.....cause all the reason he gave, and his rights as a Gay Christian are mind blowing!!!
Posted: at 17-09-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tomadigun at 17-09-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
God will is supreme,if the movement is from God it shall stand and if it is from devil ,it will not last.Africa is affected with other social problem than gay movement,you all know them,like nepotism
Posted: at 17-09-2008 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims