MARRIED WOMAN SALARY

Date: 20-05-2010 4:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 20-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Assuming am married how will i be doing my salary as in how will i be spend it. pls is a serious matter that i want you people to put me tru dont yab me pls...

Posted: at 20-05-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 20-05-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
once u get ur salary, take it to ur husband, whtever he suggests, do it with it

Posted: at 20-05-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- viviladi at 20-05-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
jjc na him i be oooo
Posted: at 20-05-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 20-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 20-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
There is something that name Personal Finance that good married couple practice. So you have one banking account where all the money go. You will have a thing that name Budget and you stick to it. In the budget you will have your expenses, investments and savings. To learn more you can go to http://financiallysmartadvice.com. If you are not married I would encourage you to read blogs with Personal Finance and educate yourself that when you are eventually marry then you and hubby will have a debt free life which leads to financial freedom. hugs

Posted: at 20-05-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 20-05-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 20-05-2010 04:54 PM
Assuming am married how will i be doing my salary as in how will i be spend it. pls is a serious matter that i want you people to put me tru dont yab me pls...
ahaa we nvr even marry u don dey think of money matter. Well lemme tell u the truth, if it happens that we finally got married.
1st no more individual account (i.e we'll open an account that bears "pires-sesglove").
Secondly, no more uneccessary wastage of raw cash on skimpy dresses, pampars e.t.c.
Third, any figure withdrawn 4rm the joint account must be declared with concrete reasons.
Fouth, that account MUST be register with my mobile number so that i can easily recieve alerts on any suspicious transactions.
Thank u.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 20-05-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 05:05 PM

Why on earth should give her money to her husband? She's brainless or what?
And, anyway, it's proved that in most cases,women are able to manage money better than a man,when it's about family's money!

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 20-05-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
donate ur salary to naijapals homeless pikins
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sesgylove at 20-05-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 20-05-2010 05:05 PM

even if you can be giving me ur salary monthly i wont mind and back to my topic am really serious just want to know bcos me self like money pas any other person, so i just want to kno so that i will have peaceful home.

and @ksurrina thanks jare
  @luvvy God knos d number of ur house. but am not jokin with this.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sesgylove at 20-05-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
jokes apart need ur advice seriously and NO INSULT...              Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 20-05-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
once it's ur salary, u can use it to do anything u want, do things dat will make ur husband happy
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-05-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 20-05-2010 06:28 PM
jokes apart need ur advice seriously and NO INSULT...              Smiley Smiley Smiley

I hope u didn't feel offended because of my comment, because that wasn't at all my intention!

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on 20-05-2010 04:54 PM
is your money right?so you spend it the way you feel like it cause is your own money..you work for it so enjoy it...nobody has the right to control you on how you should spend it....not even your parents.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 21-05-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Its your money but dont hide things from your husband....u dont need to give it to him
Posted: at 21-05-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-05-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
just asist your husband as you can to build the future of your un born children.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimshaddy-8 at 21-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
a married woman's salary is for the family use.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 21-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
i hear una
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 21-05-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
when u married u and ur husband had become one so u have to do things together so that the family will move forward,there is nothing bad in having joint accont u people will know how to manage the money together eg paying children school fees, clothing,sending money to both parents etc.and above all the two partner should be faithful to themselves not that ur husband will be colleting like 50000 in a month and be telling the wife that his salary is just 20000 the two should be faithful.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5