What should i do..........??? (Page 3)

Date: 21-10-2010 10:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 2 [3] 4
- PreetyInstinct at 21-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:31 PM
we understand  yeah ...but kids won't
all they gonna say is they need their dad..no matter what u tell them
if the father wants nothing to do with the child , the child will know and will retreat by himself
the thing is some kids end up hating the 1 who was always their for them just for that singular act of refusing the father seeing the child

Hmmm!
Just imagine, in all those years, what she could say to her child when he asked after his daddy?  Undecided
Complicated! And is totally the man's fault! Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-10-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-10-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-10-2010 12:10 PM
8 years he didn't give any sign,even he knew that ou there exists a child whose father he is?
Why he popped out only now?
If I were her,I wouldn't allow him not even to see the child, needless to talk of more!  Angry

Bs i can't support u today Lips Sealed

ppl have to learn to put their hate and anger away and focus on their children..that kid needs to know his father..at the end of the day the kid will decide if  the father should be apart of his life or not Cheesy

After 8 years of total silence?
No way!
He's not a good father! A good father couldn't stay so long time without being in touch with his child!
For me he would be good as dead!

well said Kiss Kiss

Thx,sweetie!  Wink

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 21-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-10-2010 10:45 AM
My pals…I have a case that I can’t treat alone, so I have decided to bring it here.
She wrote:
Dear Madam, I was impregnated by a professor 8 years ago.
I dropped out from school after three (3) months of the pregnancy bcos i loss concentration; irrespective for the fact that i was the best in my department.
He has not supported in anywhere for the upkeep of the child ...but just 2days ago he came with his family for the child and compromise.
What should i do...i count on your advice.
Thank you.
Angela

The child is yours, It came out of your honeypot. If he tries any funny thing, stab him but don't kill him. Just stab him a little, so that he will know that you are capable of killing him if he comes between you and your happiness.

HE SHOULD KNOW THAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF KILLING HIM IF HE DOESN'T LIVE YOUR CHILD ALONE.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 21-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-10-2010 05:34 PM
if the father wants nothing to do with the child , the child will know and will retreat by himself
the thing is some kids end up hating the 1 who was always their for them just for that singular act of refusing the father seeing the child

Hmmm!
Just imagine, in all those years, what she could say to her child when he asked after his daddy?  Undecided

the truth..let the kid choose

lol..see face... thank God the man is not here lol  Grin

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 21-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
My pals…I have a case that I can’t treat alone, so I have decided to bring it here.
She wrote:
I dropped out from school after three (3) months of the pregnancy bcos i loss concentration; irrespective for the fact that i was the best in my department.
He has not supported in anywhere for the upkeep of the child ...but just 2days ago he came with his family for the child and compromise.
Thank you.
Angela

MOREOVER, HASNT THIS GIRL GOT BROTHERS AND A FATHER? IN FACT FOR ALL INTENTS AND PURPOSES THE CHILD IS NOT THE BASTARDS.

I KNOW GO READ THIS POST AGAIN. IT MAKES ME GAGA.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-10-2010 05:34 PM

Hmmm!

the truth..let the kid choose

lol..see face... thank God the man is not here lol  Grin

Nooooooo! Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 21-10-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
lol..BS easy oo.. no make the man come wound u for here
Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 21-10-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
She wrote:
Thank you.
Angela

to hell with him and compromise

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:49 PM
lol..BS easy oo.. no make the man come wound u for here
Grin Grin

Ohhh,just let him come!
I'm prepared! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 21-10-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Sha now that I have calmed down, make I try give you advice.

1. It is wrong for you to let your child go live with the man and his family. The professors wife can not love your child as much as you can.

2. Primary and Secondary school education is not that costly if you are hardworking. So there is nothing like the professor will provide a better life for him. Even then, you should try to balance that by being a stronger and more encouraging mother and father.

There is no excuse to give the child up. Do not give the child up. The professor can do with out a child. He has his wife and other kids. Now if you give up you child what do you have?

Keep that child. I just hope they are hard men by your-side. A woman shouldn't handle such issues alone, especially in this moron infested Nigeria.
Come to think of it, you called have made his life difficult by reporting to the school authorities and staining his name. You could have said he phyuked you for grades. Yet you didn't.

Work hard, enroll in the open university.
Get that degree and take care of your baby.

When he is older he can go and visit his father for periods. For now, do not let that child out of your sight. It is not good for him. And make sure you explain to him why it is better he stays with you till he is older and wiser.

The professor is older and most of his kids are married and out of home. He and his wife are just looking for a pet. he probably wants somebody to be around when he has aged. He is an opportunist and a selfish person.

Don't let that child out of your sight. And don't say something like a better life. Being raised by a professor doesn't guarantee becoming president.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 21-10-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
The truth is that the run away father is back,get the much you can from the new development.
You may succeed denying the irresponsible prof the joy of uniting with the child but I don't think you will like to deny your child the opportunity of uniting with his biological father
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 21-10-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
poster did i miss part of the story ..is he coming to take the child away? Huh?

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 21-10-2010 05:53 PM
Sha now that I have calmed down, make I try give you advice.

1. It is wrong for you to let your child go live with the man and his family. The professors wife can not love your child as much as you can.

2. Primary and Secondary school education is not that costly if you are hardworking. So there is nothing like the professor will provide a better life for him. Even then, you should try to balance that by being a stronger and more encouraging mother and father.

There is no excuse to give the child up. Do not give the child up. The professor can do with out a child. He has his wife and other kids. Now if you give up you child what do you have?

Keep that child. I just hope they are hard men by your-side. A woman shouldn't handle such issues alone, especially in this moron infested Nigeria.
Come to think of it, you called have made his life difficult by reporting to the school authorities and staining his name. You could have said he *****ed you for grades. Yet you didn't.

Work hard, enroll in the open university.
Get that degree and take care of your baby.

When he is older he can go and visit his father for periods. For now, do not let that child out of your sight. It is not good for him. And make sure you explain to him why it is better he stays with you till he is older and wiser.

The professor is older and most of his kids are married and out of home. He and his wife are just looking for a pet. he probably wants somebody to be around when he has aged. He is an opportunist and a selfish person.

Don't let that child out of your sight. And don't say something like a better life. Being raised by a professor doesn't guarantee becoming president.

Well said, Agabs!

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:55 PM

Ehen!

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-10-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 21-10-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-10-2010 05:56 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-10-2010 05:55 PM

Ehen!

hehehee..i don't think i got it well.. Tongue

Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
ahaaa

Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 21-10-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
well agabs got some good points there  Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-10-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Yap

Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses

2. Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported

3. Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME

4. "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims

5. 16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths

6. Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro

7. NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed

8. God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tinubu in 2027 - Primate Ayodele

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

5. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

6. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

7. AMVCA 2025: Seven Doors & Lisabi: The Uprising Light Up Nollywood’s Biggest Night (Full Winners

8. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

9. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

10. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night