"Thank God We're Not A Nigerians" - Ghana Boys Diss Nigeria [Music Video] (Page 15)

Date: 11-08-2011 6:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: YoungStoriez
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- divineproject at 13-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: niitruelove on 12-08-2011 11:15 PM
Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL. THE TRUTH HURTS... SORRY GUYS
. Shocked

Allow us diss our country, it is not the duty of some hungry looking boys to diss us........what is the truth here self?......that Ghanaians want Nigerians to drop their culture and pretend to be whites?......We have our problems, yes......Ghana as a country still do have its own problem.....so let ur musicians remove the logs in their own eyes and leave the speak in our own eyes......your country better ban that thrash or be prepared to have my Naija guys reply to that thrash......I trust my Naija people, they will make sure they double that insult and hit it where it hurts badly........ Thank God am a Nigerian...............

Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 13-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Shocked NIGERIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE. WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE ACCEPT THE TRUTH AND IMPROVE YOUR LIVES. HONESTY AND HUMILITY IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE LACK. THIS IS THE LIST THAT CAN BE SAID ABOUT NIGERIANS. THANK THIS PEOPLE FOR NOT SAYING IT ALL. YOUR OWN PEOPLE DISS YOU MORE THAN THIS BECAUSE THAT IS HOW IT IS.

. Shocked
Are u really a human bieng? or a goat?......Pls can somone show this animal the type and level of species he belongs to....Ghanaians species of animals and goats!!! Fatherless almagiri......BASTARD!!!
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifywoha at 13-08-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
And you can never be a nigeria for ur life,ghana is always begging for nigeria production,also nigeria will always be on top no matter what u sing,upon all ur fine country ghana,nigeria will always deport ghana back to there misrable land.Thank god i am a nigeria.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifywoha at 13-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
useless copy copy ghana,hungry country wt there dirty ways of speaking,but there are so many evil going on there,nigerian dont have such time to talk about ghana,lack of jobs,and frustration has push them,to the extend they dont no there master.Assssssssssholllllllllllls.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- spicevision at 13-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
hey he he oooh, make una see yeye Ghanaians artists dey diss nigerians,hey wonders shall never end, which day ghanaians wake up(shoemakers) for music, dem dey measure level with nigerians.I'll Personally Stap any of these foolish stree shoemaker that sang this song anywhere i see him/her.....See this animals trying to compare themselfs with us,na wa ooh, our nollywood..na dem want change ham to porniwood na, THANK GOD AM A NIGERIAN. .(any way na attension dem want, nor be their fault).
honeypot lickers
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 13-08-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
oohhh yes

Those guys did stand on your toes biiiiiiiiiiig time.
Knew you had all big feet but such long toes is new to me

still smiling
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)

. Shocked
idiot lowlife esteem animal. God go punish all of una one by one.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-08-2011 11:49 PM

. Shocked

hey sweety pie lets not  go down to their level, we ae suppose to show that us ghanians are not mean.

u see una life! U see How stupid e don stupid reach so! Hungry beggars n black -goats like u people.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-08-2011 12:25 AM
Quote from: flavour-real on 12-08-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
wots ur own...everyone is entitled to their own opinion. stop waving ur lil hands at my face or they myt just get bitten off
entitled to ur opinion doesn't mean dat u should open ur mouth n be say rubbish.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 13-08-2011 02:22 PM
oohhh yes

Those guys did stand on your toes biiiiiiiiiiig time.
Knew you had all big feet but such long toes is new to me

still smiling

wats ur problem?
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 13-08-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-08-2011 12:25 AM
Quote from: flavour-real on 12-08-2011 10:08 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 12-08-2011 09:46 AM
Na wa for naija ppl. Why r we so hypocritical. When they sang oyinbo- gimme visa. No one sed anything. We gotta learn to take a joke. They Ghanians so obviously they dont wanna b Nigerian or do u guyz wanna b Ghanians. Ever heard Hollywood claim that they made Canadian movie or musik industry. If we helped them bk in the days, it was a busines arrangement, we made money from them n they obviously learnt from it- so I say allow it!
please just shut your mouth....what are you even saying, this words of yours doesn't even have meaning......you are the one been hypocritical here.......please just go offline if you don't know what to write... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
wots ur own...everyone is entitled to their own opinion. stop waving ur lil hands at my face or they myt just get bitten off
entitled to ur opinion doesn't mean dat u should open ur mouth n be sayin rubbish.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Steelamazon at 13-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Heya, see dis deep charcoal-assed ppl o! Imagine charcoal/soot calling kettle black. Shu! Na so frustration, n joblessness take reach 4 Ghana so tey una no get respect 4 una elders(Nigerians), abi? Anyway, no wahala sha. Bt, 2 all d ghanaians commenting worthless pieces of craps here, pls, better respect urselves, n confine urselves within d walls of ur ignorant, n mannerless selves cos d last thing u guys want would be getting me angry; cos, i won't hesitate 2 package all of u inside a specially made 'GHANA MUST GO' bag, n send u back 2 ur country, jejely. I don talk my own finish. God bless Nigeria!!!   2 package all of u inside a specially made 'GHANA MUST GO' bag, n send u back 2 ur country, jejely. I don talk my own finish. God bless Nigeria!!!   

Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Steelamazon at 13-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Steelamazon on 13-08-2011 03:09 PM
Heya, see dis deep charcoal-assed ppl o! Imagine charcoal/soot calling kettle black. Shu! Na so frustration, n joblessness take reach 4 Ghana so tey una no get respect 4 una elders(Nigerians), abi? Anyway, no wahala sha. Bt, 2 all d ghanaians commenting worthless pieces of craps here, pls, better respect urselves, n confine urselves within d walls of ur ignorant, n mannerless selves cos d last thing u guys want would be getting me angry; cos, i won't hesitate 2 package all of u inside a specially made 'GHANA MUST GO' bag, n send u back 2 ur country, jejely. I don talk my own finish. God bless Nigeria!!!    

Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- micke83 at 13-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)

. Shocked

Look at this ghanian masquerade  talking, ohh You wanna phyuk with us, You Little young ass ghana motherphyuker You better back the phyuk up Before you get smacked the phyuk up, This is how we do it on our naija side, And if any of you cowards from ghana that want to bring it, Bring it. But we ain't singing, We will smash you peoples ass,we make sure you people go back from hell where u people from phyuk you and your mother phyuking ghanaians, to hell with u people phyuk offfff Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

smash your ass
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kristofa at 13-08-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
I must make those scumbags mad wit voodoo powers. They are just whacked! An average Nigerian upcoming act on the streets can drop a track that's worth listening to about a billion tyms beta than many of Ghanian top acts. I'll GLADLY enjoy ending the lives of these retards.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 13-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 12-08-2011 04:59 AM
Quote from: Blindwanderer on 12-08-2011 04:06 AM
Quote from: Helga on 12-08-2011 03:57 AM
hahahahaha
Think its a very funny song
You all should have a good laugh about it 
It made my day
hey stupid, you shouldn't appreciate some bunch of nobodies tryna be somebodies with a song that's opprobrious at best! you're a dick,, honeypot!
How more you get upset about it the more i will be laughing.
Guys where is your humor?Huh??? Angry

Maybe oooohhhh yes maybe hhhmmmmm no for sure!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
They tough a sore spot?Huh??
hahahahaah

Its a bit like Australians v New Zealanders
Dutch v Belgiums etc

hey! Just shut crap! N phyuk off 4rm d site if u don't have any gud stuff to say here!
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MilleniumMan at 13-08-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-08-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edoubra at 14-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
dese guys are really mad
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 14-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame them......thank God I am a Nigerian
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 14-08-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-08-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: will0101 on 12-08-2011 02:10 AM
this guys r very funny.....tht is why i only employ ghana boys and cameroon lady into my bar....they are slave and i use dem like rag...
i cant employ nigeria bcuz they are too smart
Grin Grin

hahahahaha..Na oyibo woman dei talk so oh..

Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18