Quote from: idealism on 30-03-2012 09:26 AM if these people are from Nigeria dnt mind d crazy govt. M sure dey r waitn 4 me 2 tell dem dat its dier rsponsibility 2 cata 4 dis ppl.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
small time we go hear say dem dey pursue poor man and dey arrest pple wey dey serve their oga....na wa lagos..wake up and stop dis SSSHHHIIIITTTT....... lAg!!! Reply
Are dey criminals or homeless... Reply
lagos state is rich enough to create a homless unit for them Reply
God have mercy on us ,our leaders are not helping matters Reply
Lagos don become europe now their can deport person direct to his village new development naija we are rising RUBBISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. Reply
Niaja, poverty is a sickness. Hmmmmm God help us as u stand up for justice. Reply
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:20 AM why are our leaders so useless? y arresting people who cant afford a house while they are busy using billions to celebrate birthday................. gud one
the police and task force useless people, u mean the poor can no longer have their freedom all because they are poor, i am totally disappointed with the nigeria police.the govt should rehabilitate dis people immediatly Reply
the problem with our leaders is they're underestimate the power of masses.... a okada rider can afford to build a house if only the government offer him empty land.... Replyi am against one sleeping in the bridges or one without address... if this is your vission to make lagos a crime free state bravoooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr. fashola that is not the issue if u want to sanitize your state of bad hoodlums the start by issuing an Lagos state residence identity card with full address and occupations and also create jobs we know very well your trying with the population of lagos state and the way it is today ur trying...
Quote from: chimax33 on 30-03-2012 05:18 PM the problem with our leaders is they're underestimate the power of masses.... a okada rider can afford to build a house if only the government offer him empty land.... tell them i am against one sleeping in the bridges or one without address... if this is your vission to make lagos a crime free state bravoooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mr. fashola that is not the issue if u want to sanitize your state of bad hoodlums the start by issuing an Lagos state residence identity card with full address and occupations and also create jobs we know very well your trying with the population of lagos state and the way it is today ur trying...
SOME TIMES ,GOVERNMENT DOING BARBERIC THINGS AND PAINTING IT BLACK AND WHITE, ReplyIF REALLYU CARED FOR THIS GUYS, WHY NOT CREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR JOB AND GIVE THEM HOUSES TO LIVE AND BE PAYING LITTLE BY LITTLE
Quote from: interpo77 on 30-03-2012 06:26 PM SOME TIMES ,GOVERNMENT DOING BARBERIC THINGS AND PAINTING IT BLACK AND WHITE, IF REALLYU CARED FOR THIS GUYS, WHY NOT CREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR JOB AND GIVE THEM HOUSES TO LIVE AND BE PAYING LITTLE BY LITTLE There is still a little sense in you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Good one but why call them criminals Reply
so govt now boast with there sins abi na God go judge dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
This is bad na, You dey for another man country dem go arrest you for illegal stay, But this people still dey for their country and police don arrest dem for Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
let the abokis go who get there time joo Reply
JOBLESS CAUSES HOMELESS. GOVERNMENT GIVE THEM JOB OOOO. ReplySTOP CALLING THEM HOMELESS. THEY ARE JOBLESS NOT HOMELESS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters