"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 11)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-05-2012 03:09 PM
sharrrrrrap ..debate what u do know ...what do u know about islam,,

your madness is returning to you again?

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 03:21 PM
your madness is returning to you again?

from u na ..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni hope sey u hear am well so all u need to do now is to divorce like 7wives among the 8 so that u go dey with one i mean only one and try to be fast about it.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
yesooooooo my guy na work hold me, how is ajanni condition now also with fateewase and other anumanu
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
how is finlandguy, royalprince maggiecube kebelle and others
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni which pastor pray for u come help u stand from ur sick bed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Is he a Bokoharamist Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kajola at 28-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
 I think Ayuba was confused. He neither practiced Islam nor an ardent christian. Most Fuji musicians, although suppose to use their songs to promote Islam, yet it is a fact, that most of them do not use their music to preach Islam or promote good morals. That is the reason why most enlightened people dislike their brand of music. If Ayuba is verse in the religion, he should have known that while the Qur'an is standard, yet there are acts and spoken words of the prophets, which the issue of marriage falls under. He may be an Al hadji, but he had portrayed gross ignorance about his religion. Please study more, to be a better role model to  your fans and admirers. Please note i am a christian.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right now He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- luciaoki4real at 28-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
This man Mr KENNETH AYIGBE is 37 years old and a thief.WOMEN becareful.He is only with you just to eat from you.He is not a serious person.I was a victim.right now He is in Ukraine,he stole my laptop and ran away with my money.He is wanted in Nigeria by all the people is owning.He will never take you serious he just there to suck you dry.when you are of no use to me again he looks for another woman to eat from.KENNETH UCHEOJO AYIGBE IS A CRIMINAL
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 28-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kajola on 28-05-2012 03:32 PM
I think Ayuba was confused. He neither practiced Islam nor an ardent christian. Most Fuji musicians, although suppose to use their songs to promote Islam, yet it is a fact, that most of them do not use their music to preach Islam or promote good morals. That is the reason why most enlightened people dislike their brand of music. If Ayuba is verse in the religion, he should have known that while the Qur'an is standard, yet there are acts and spoken words of the prophets, which the issue of marriage falls under. He may be an Al hadji, but he had portrayed gross ignorance about his religion. Please study more, to be a better role model to  your fans and admirers. Please note i am a christian.

Abeg go sleep jare !!!! bla bla bla who cares mtcheeeeeeew

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- musdim777 at 28-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Go and ask the scholars,they will tell u the verse in the qurian where it said u can marry more than one wife,but  u have to be just among them
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BUDE77 at 28-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Terrytee70 at 28-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
WHY PEOPLE ARE LIKE THIS MY PAL MUSLIM BROTHERS PLEASE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO WHERE ISLAM ORIGINATED AND WITNESS LOVE AND MARRIAGE NOBODY CAN PLEASE MORE THAN ONE WIFE,LET ME GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE ASK ANY WOMAN IF YOU ARE IN ONE ROOM MAKING LOVE WITH HER SECOND SHE WILL IMMEDIATELY FEEL THE SAME,EVEN IF SHE LIVE SEPERATE NO TIME SHE REMEMBER SHE WILL THINK LIKE THAT,WHICH MEANS YOU CAN NEVER PLEASE THEM THE SAME,EVERY WOMEN NEED THEIR HUSBAND WITH THEM ALWAYS UNLESS HE TRAVEL,IN MY OWN OPINION I REALLY OPPOSE IT BECAUSE BEEN A WOMAN DEOSNT MEAN BEEN A SLAVE,HOW CAN SOMEONE LOVE 4 PERSON EQUAL NOBODY CAN DO IT LET FACE THE FACT,THE TRUTH OF IT IS THEY ARE segxwalLY CORRUPT NOT RELIGION MATTER,QURAN SAID IT IN PARABLE THEY UNDERSTAND IT TO THEIR TASTE PERIOD
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funichi at 28-05-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
why are we arguing about this, religion or not, traditional african families are polygamous if they can afford it. It was like that before the Arab brought Islam and like that before the Europeans brought Christianity. Africans should stop following other men blindly and have faith in their native religion. Its as if Africans are so afraid of the power and success that they fail themselves without trying.Personally coming from a polygamous family, it works for us, we are financially stable, we fight like every other family, but we love each other whole heartedly.  Whether single or multiple women are married, it comes down to whether they want to make it work. And if so it will.  We should stop trying to westernize our culture and accept our traditions. Stop borrowing other people's culture when you don't know the repercussion that comes with it, stick with what you know.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moveee130 at 28-05-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
This man dont know what he is saying how teach him how to read the Holy book, is he a muslim
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olamummy1 at 28-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago)
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..  

thank u jare my brother ,dont mind him ,he wanted to spilt out to those that are not concern ,if u are capable of it u can do it up to four any additional of that is not allowed
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 28-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Oricha62 on 27-05-2012 11:19 PM
Peace be upon you my brothers and sisters,this is the verse that Ayuba misinterpret for those that are unaware.
The Quran in Sura 4:3 says:
And if you be apprehensive that
you will not be able to do justice
to the orphans, you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose. But if you
apprehend that you might not be
able to do justice to them, then
marry only one wife, or marry
those who have fallen in your
possession. (Maududi, The
Meaning of the Qur’an, vol. 1, p.
305)
The key clauses are "you will not
be able to do justice to the
orphans" and "you may marry
two or three or four women
whom you choose."
 So  let
 explain what verse mean. He
says that the clauses
accomplished three things:
First, in pre-Islamic Arabia,
guardian men married the
orphan girls under their care, so
the Quran says that they should
direct their attention to women
other than the orphans.
Second, in pre-Islamic days men
used to marry a limitless number
of women and grab the property
of their orphan nephews and
nieces to support their wives.
Third, in pre-Islamic days, men
could marry as many women as
they wanted and "treat them
cruelly and unjustly" with
impunity. So the Quran limits the
number to four, and only if the
man could keep care of them all:
"But if you apprehend that you
might not be able to do justice to
them."

And tell me how many of the so called Muslims today that marry up to 5 wives can apprehend with them? Please tell me? Of course the answer is Capital No, so why are we still deceiving ourselves all in the name of lust and what? Even my father married 6 wives this is true do you know do how hell and tragic that has created in my family? How can a man share is love and heart with several woman, tell em how possible that can be? Sure it can't so please my brother let not deceive ourselves anymore lets call a spade a spade. Ayuba is so right in everything he say. God bless you

Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 28-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebemusty on 28-05-2012 07:27 AM
MR AYUBA WIT DUE RESPECT ,,,  IT MEANS U DNT UNDASTAND D HOLY QURAN ,,, EVEN IF U VISIT D MECCA EVERY YEAR IT DOES NOT MATER ,,
IN SURATUL NISA  QURAN 4 VS 3 - 8 ,,U WILL FIND IT THERE

What does it says there, please paste it out here for the forum to see?
Posted: at 28-05-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 19

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office