kebella at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) [/img][/url]
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 25-01-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others.
i ve never compared anyone with anyone ma dear besides i just post an open topic, it doesnt mean dat ma fiance possess all these qualities so pls dont act as if i said ma man possess all these characteristics dont take it personal.i was refering to wat you posted not you or your man.Cos I'm sure you got that list from the internet.for example ,if a girl who's boyfriend dont call her everynow and then should not feel she's dating a fake man.Real men have got different types jobs,meaning they dont work same hours.and its not just a man's duty to allys call his woman's phone.And for the money part,a real man or fake man has every reason to ask.who knows,maybe she keeps asking him for money everynow and then.A man has got his own bills to pay. Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) KB....i cant just stop laughin lookin at this yeye pic of urs
YU LIK BACK ASLE TOO MUCH  WETIN YU DEY FIND 4 MA YANSH  50 DEY JEALOUS u call dis 1 wey i dey see so......asle....dis 1 na tain rail.....leading 2 hell............lol  STOP LOOKING
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others.
Exactly some men are real in their own different ways real talk.you said it all. Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) u think say eye na steering wen dem dey control left n right..............................my eye no fit stop looking
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okay this is nice attribute of real men.................but thank God few of our naija men got it but they are rare to find
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
u just found me Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
toyosidada at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) I don't think there are any real men left. They are all taken, poor or in Jail. At least the black ones are.. LOLZ I donno about White guys.. Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo77 at 25-01-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) quote u that all these character can be seen on the early time of the realtionship,after that then na fight u go fight to get 5 peercent of these fantacy lol , is not easy na but am cuttier than this Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 25-01-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
interpo77 at 25-01-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) I don't think there are any real men left. They are all taken, poor or in Jail. At least the black ones are.. LOLZ I donno about White guys..
hahahaha the white guys too the taya na, u think say is easy calling in a day 4 or 5 times,m lol oyibo no de do am, then u gulz go think say guys na mumu na, only their money gud for spend na Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
story
LOL! my guy, u no fit do am? Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
interpo77 at 25-01-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own  responsibility of of any gud guy is to care for his family or gul friend but wait when una go abusam na hhmmm, Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 25-01-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) some things are not right and true about the characteristics.Every real man is different,neva compare yours to others.
Onyin! if you are near i would draw closer to you and glue never to let go!  yo, you super! Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i have all this qualities and additional caring add on top Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bella100 at 25-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own  nice one dear Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 25-01-2011 06:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm.....it depends dear, for everyone is different, I wud include that a real man should be responsible and just in his faring with others, also be respectful and be able to take cater for his own  responsibility of of any gud guy is to care for his family or gul friend but wait when una go abusam na hhmmm, Why would a lady abuse a man with these qualities  then she is not worthy to have him..... Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |