Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 12:12 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:03 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive have you seen it b4?of course, there ar people who ar stubborn but still submissive to their husbands even if they are stubborn they still respect and submit
like my father thinks i am stubborn but time showed that i am just someone that knows what i want that they misunderstood knowin what i want and who i am for bein stubborn my mother knows i am someone that knows wht i want and my hubby says i have overdose of selfesteem tht u cant reduce my selfesteem no matter who u are my hubby dey hail me very funny Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive thank u Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !!
Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:17 PM BIKO DP delete this post and re-write it ,abeg ![]() Amended......is that ok now? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
havin reasons for your actions, knowing what u r doing not doing it cos every other person is doing it or every body thinks its right doing wht u do cos u know its right, makin ur decision without any intimidation thats the most important thing in life i will never do anything to please anybody i am answerable to nobody except GOD i have seen cases i start something n everyone was against me but when i succeeded the same people were praising and celebratin me if i failed cos i listened to everybody the same people dat adviced me will mock me Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:17 PM BIKO DP delete this post and re-write it ,abeg ![]() Amended......is that ok now?
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !! What makes you think that ? why would you in first place play the stubborn part to someone you have to be submissive to? do you think is the right thing ? Give me instances and i will give you mine. If you're stubborn, you stand a chance to loose many important things in life. you may not even know, because you see yourself as been perfect but to people, it means different thing.... beside is a great turn off. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ANOTHER NAME 4 STURBORNESS IS REBELLION. NOT OBEYING SOMEONE ELSE DECISION, PROVING THAT HE OR SHE IS ALWAYS RIGHT. A STURBORN PERSON CAN NOT BE SUBMISSIVE. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 16-03-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 12:17 PM BIKO DP delete this post and re-write it ,abeg ![]() Amended......is that ok now? pls inbox me ow u did that
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !! when u say submission who are u submitting to? i still maintain cos i know of smone who is stubborn and still submits to her husband and talking of being stubborn, there different ways of it. they ar sm stubborn people who dnt listen to wat others say even their parent they do any thing dat cms to their mind as u said thinking their own decision is d best and d other way round most people are stubborn but in sm extend they let u know they also can be hard and stubborn
i dont have a say on this.. am sturbon but submissive.. \very sturborn ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
once you are stubborn, it will be very hard to be submissive to anything, except is done ur way. Reply
My Questions: Replywhat are the actions of the woman which translate into submission? What are those actions of hers which translate into NOT being submissive? Now, what do we call the following? A man marries another woman (due to no fault of the wives but because the man played away match; scored a goal and the goal-keeper decided to keep the scored goal for good), and the wife reacts angrily and decided not to allow it? A man keeps away his true identity of having children from his wife....after a kid or 2, the wife finds out, after some show of anger, begging and persuasion, she agrees to continue with the husband cos she doesn't want a home break but unfortunately, the husband's family conspired and supported the man in bringing the 2 women to live under the same roof.....the other woman becomes so fetish that it started having spiritual effects on the wife and her kids.....the wife ran to church but was told that the best way to safety is for her to move out........ Pls note, the main wives are not the problem in the above scenarios; they are true life situations and the husbands still want them back.
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:28 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !! What makes you think that ? why would you in first place play the stubborn part to someone you have to be submissive to? do you think is the right thing ? Give me instances and i will give you mine. If you're stubborn, you stand a chance to loose many important things in life. you may not even know, because you see yourself as been perfect but to people, it means different thing.... beside is a great turn off. stubborness is wen u dont listen to wat peeps say...u are mrs right....ur own opinion counts and matters...but submissiveness is when u are loyal, u have humility, responsible for somthing, always remember that something is entrusted in your care which u must deliver at a point
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 12:40 PM i dont have a say on this.. am sturbon but submissive.. \very sturborn na lie..i don't buy it
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-03-2011 12:40 PM i dont have a say on this.. am sturbon but submissive.. \very sturborn Then you are not stubborn !! if you are really stubborn, if you can tell little truth what's going inside, Not all is rosy ? am i right ? Let me give you example of submissive !! what it means to me... I recall my Dad told me with tears in his eyes, when i my mum passed away from mother earth.. My dad said, This day, i (him) lost my half, she has been with me for 49yrs, we never had an argue for one day. she was so kind and humble to him. Even when a submissive person passed away, he/she will be remembered always by people around, because what you are doing and how you relate to people are showing. if they know you as stubborn person.. thats what you are, you will never know that your are loosing something from people indirectly !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Stubbornness goes with proud, proving difficult. A stubborn child doesnt listen to his/her parents and always makes mistakes. So when one is proving stubborn in a relationship/marriage, there is noway u would submit to ur patner. Stubbornness in a relationship means Unsubmissiveness. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:28 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:14 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 16-03-2011 11:55 AM one can be stubborn but still be submissive Thats fat lie............... Stubborn flies go down the pit with stubborn shyts. If you are the type that likes to play hard and stubborn to a man, You stand a chance to loose awesome Love and care from him, Not just about your man, but generally to people around you. A stubborn person can't be submissive, because he/she thinks, he's the best and his/her decisions seems to be the final. is wrong !! What makes you think that ? why would you in first place play the stubborn part to someone you have to be submissive to? do you think is the right thing ? Give me instances and i will give you mine. If you're stubborn, you stand a chance to loose many important things in life. you may not even know, because you see yourself as been perfect but to people, it means different thing.... beside is a great turn off. stubborness is wen u dont listen to wat peeps say...u are mrs right....ur own opinion counts and matters...but submissiveness is when u are loyal, u have humility, responsible for somthing, always remember that something is entrusted in your care which u must deliver at a point gbam
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares