Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia (Page 9)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 08:28 PM
ohhh  you just read through the site now and you saw what my igbo bros and sis did you own kind.......awwwh so pathetic,    i think you are the biggest, dumpiest, foolish, backward, archaic and hopeless animal i have ever encountered.........
    you want me to pity you for what my people did to you......??       useless and local muhammadeen
I would rather pity you cos you ibos are the ones at the losing end. You feel so bitþer that the hausas are much more better than you people. You can continue hating from today till tomorrow,hausa man will always rule over you. You keep working hard and we will always eat . Hahahahahahaha,if I too vex you,baboon go and swim inside acid sea ko.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
R I P  very soon
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:38 PM
I would rather pity you cos you ibos are the ones at the losing end. You feel so bitþer that the hausas are much more better than you people. You can continue hating from today till tomorrow,hausa man will always rule over you. You keep working hard and we will always eat . Hahahahahahaha,if I too vex you,baboon go and swim inside acid sea ko.
 please sister lets talk in a more mature and less hostile manner now........please can you be sincere and answer my following questions?
 #1  which Geo-political region has the highest poverty in Nigeria...??
  #2   which Geo-political region has the highest rate of illiteracy in Nigeria...?
 #3   which Geo-political region is less productive and ill-informed in nation building....?
 #4    which part of Nigeria has witness more religious and political crisis in the history of Nigeria......??
   #5  which part of Nigeria is lazy, dump, full with cripple, disease infested populace, deaf, blind, dirty, tattered and radical...??
      of-course even a foreigner knows the answers........the abokis are the reason why Nigeria is not yet the giant to Africa...............
i wish i could just drove or send all you motherfcukers to Niger or chad republic .....so that you can start a life of terrorism there.  
  madam osama bin laden, please get a life and do something useful with it........ok             useless gorilla from congo forest.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 08:36 PM
useless son of a slave father, idiot
wild dog always barking.........with your rabies infested mouth,  stupid muhammadeen fcuk off

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
brainless idiot
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- onatisi at 29-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
ok the ibos here have been defending this criminal that it is just weed but ignoring THE FACT THAT SELLING IT IN THAT COUNTRY IS ILLEGAL.WHY IS IT THAT EVERY BAD CRIMINAL NEWS START WITH AN IBO MAN AND ENDS WITH AN IBO MAN.I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF AN HAUSA MAN BEEN ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING ONLY IBOS WHY?the last time an australian woman was scammed of 70000 dollars and the scammers arrested THEY WERE ALL IBOS ,I KNOW THE IBOS HERE WILL SAY IT IS BETTER THAN THROWING BOMBS,BUT WHAT IS BAD IS BAD,NA ONLY IBO LIKE MONEY?NA WAH OOO FOR THESE IBO TRIBE SEF
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 29-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
DEAF EARS!......... MINUS 1
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zanemen on 29-02-2012 07:09 PM
Another Igbo again...na dem full Danmark, i must make am people....and na em go church pass oooo,yet disobedience they their blood
ode!!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
c all this mumu Aboki Dey talk, hw many if ur family members don kill Dem self by their self lol, ur mumu broda Dey do life jail 4 USA all those mexicans go use em yansh cure lol, real Muslims Dey prepare 2 die for mumumed & dat my boy alah dis cowards Dey here, to die for success or to just blow ur self up by ur self Wich is better?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiwaychiller at 29-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
@ at faggo how can they sentence a man to death for selling drugs, not murder, not even a hate crime,  I beg make they let my boy go stupid Malaysia, that why American passport is good oo.   
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredmichael at 29-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
daily bread hmmm Huh? . who no go dn't know

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 29-02-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
LETS PUT OUT SENTIMENTS ASIDE..................THIS MAN KNEW THAT IN MOST ASIAN COUNTRIES, DEATH IS THE ULTIMATE PENALTY FOR DRUG OFFENCES, SO WHY DID HE CHOSE TO GO THERE AND DO HIS "BÚSINESS"..............Huh??!.  AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, THIS MAN IS STILL A NIGERIAN(UNTILL HIS PEOPLE FINALLY GET THEIR LONG SOUGHT AFTER BIAFRA), BUT THE SAD FACT IS UNTILL THEN,.................................

THE SHAME IS STILL THAT,........"ANOTHER NIGERIAN DRUG DEALER HAS BEEN CAUGHT"!!!

ALL THIS I BELIEVE IS DUE TO  THE NIGERIAN "I BETTER PASS MY NEIGHBOR" ATTITUDE THAT MAKES PEOPLE WANT TO  "MAKE IT " OR DIE TRYING!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Araya at 29-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala for fast guys. They should not kill him. After all those Mumu Malaysian like igbo, uge weed more than anything else.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 29-02-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 12:17 PM
E be say Ajanni and Cadanre's names sweets you ko? You always mentioned them. I will attend to you but till the time you wear cloth. Go home so that mama go wear you cloth.

Till you come back.
Cadanre! Cadanre!! Cadanre!!!  Hw many tyms did i call u?  Stop decieving yöself.  Most of us knw dät yüä a  MAN  wit a  FEMALE  profile here. And stop spreading diseases of  STD 2 ppl. Useless  SHEMALE  of islamic  GAY  prostitute wit a widened ass-hole. jerky, horse, donkey, Ajanni, islamic malams, & imamms are 4kin yö smelling shit-pipe (decay ass-hole). Dän bgürä-übänkä. U may hav as many profiles as u lyk, but we still knw u by yö senseless smelling voice. Mumu-almajiri Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 29-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
at least he died for money.
get rich or die hustling
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 29-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 12:58 PM
i was in gabon in 1997 and the very day i got there 3 ibos were arrested for killing a white and taken his money,all the car snatching and nigerians involved in crime are all ibo,seldomly will u see a yoruba man involved and never see an hausa man.i am in ghana now and the same story ibo,ibo ibo ,why?na only u like money?but from the reactions of ibo on this site to this issue then it wont be wrong to say ibos can do anything for money and that all ibos are criminals.if not let them condem what is wrong and uphold what is right.
Onatisi, wöt evä is u call yöself, may b yüä d criminal who committed those crimes, & indirectly yüä knw confessing yö crimes u laid against d ppl of innocent-progressing tribe (IBO), due 2 d envy & jealousy of yö useless unprogressive & unproductive  TRIBE had against d Igbos. Witches & wizards, enemy of progress Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 29-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 01:29 PM
RIP (Rest in Pieces) INYAMIRI!
Cadanre, yüä jst a waste product, decay shemale, boko nä-ram  GAY-slave, confused  BEAST  4rm  BESTIALITY  reproduction. Imbecile  ALIEN: Almajiri-dängwürüngwü, shaking carcas. Animal waste sperm. Go & commit suicide, or u bury yöself alive. Zombie. Dän bänzä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- x_carddy at 29-02-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
ALL THIS FOULS THAT ARE HERE TALKING RUBBISH MY PRAYER IS FOR YOU GUYS TO LIVE NIGERIA AND VISIT ABROAD, I PRAY IT WILL BE LIKE THAT TO U FOUL ,  Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 1-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
these dudes should stop wasting their lives for few dollar bills.They should learn,that this is getting really rough,soften pedals on your games mehnn!

Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13