Women Vs Men (Page 7)

Date: 08-03-2012 9:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- Treasure2 at 9-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  9-03-2012 10:54 AM
Spot on....
women and their wahala, if man no get money wahala dey, If woman get money pass her man ehh wo chai na double wahala. she go give herself double promotion.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam1 at 9-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
@Tressure2- I want correct a notion..marriage isn't a stupid thing n never invented...but was made n ordained by God..i didn't expect such comment from you. You ought to know the value of marriage. Are you not in one, or won't you marry? 

@pusspen- I don't know why u decided to base your comments on "evolution" bcos it's a fallacious assumption!..base your facts in reality ok..
You portray urself as one that is already being consumed in the assumption of the stupid western theory of evolution. Why give GOD'S glory to nonsense scientific assumption?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 9-03-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on  9-03-2012 10:51 AM
Wista, u bi nor tork lie. Na only dat marriage mata na im coma dey

I meant to write;

Sista, u bi nor tork lie. Na only dat marriage mata na im coma dey
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam1 at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 10:54 AM
Grin Grin Grin, take a research on present day marriage, then  you will understand.

No matter how marriage is viewed 2day, no matter the misappropriation of marriages, it was ordained and so should it be regarded and upheld.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 9-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  9-03-2012 10:54 AM
Spot on....
women and their wahala, if man no get money wahala dey, If woman get money pass her man ehh wo chai na double wahala. she go give herself double promotion.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sista, why una bi like dat now?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 9-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on  9-03-2012 11:40 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sista, why una bi like dat now?

I don't know.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmanegbuego at 9-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
I don,t know what our society is turning to with this our generation.How can a woman ever imagine to be superior to man?well this generation is very copying some persons way of life and end up in agony and fustration.Have you ever tell your mother about your  school fees when your father is their?this simple question has leads so many women perpetual agony and fustration in life.people should not take love for granted.can stay with your woman in the same house for one month living a manly live without she acusing you of not been caring.have you ever seen a man telling complaining my wife is not caring that why i left her rather it is the other way round.if you woman is superior why are the demanding attention from men and when you don,t do so if you know what will happen.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 9-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
NO be small thing
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Annizzle at 9-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on  9-03-2012 11:38 AM
No matter how marriage is viewed 2day, no matter the misappropriation of marriages, it was ordained and so should it be regarded and upheld.
Marriage is the best thing ever, it's beautiful and should be upheld and regarded. But you know what some many people don't see it that way. some people see it as a union between one man and woman with many concubine or mistress..e.tc. Some couples don't understand the gravity of the vows they exchange at the altar. Marriage is this gerneration is a joke.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 9-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
In Overseas here,men could successfully sex-changed to women,while under no circumstances can women changed to men surgically,its just like to say white can change to black?impossible but black can change to white color surgically,a male issue can become a hamfrodite ie able to have sex and able become pregnant,take for instance HYENA.scientifically,men brains are highly formed than women.women are more sensitive than men,the body structures are varies,women tends to have wide pelvic bones than men,so far what I can say about you and me,the slight differences.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dennis9star at 9-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
go into the bible
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 9-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
@Treasure2 - You really hit the nail on the head with almost all your entire comments.

My own methodical inputs from my own experience is,feminists are the ones who think men and women are equal or perhaps,its their legal right to further seek for more dominant and superior roles/position than their male counterparts.but of course,its many thanks to the western democracy.majority of the credit goes to them!!.This  thirst and quest in search for equality and superiority has eroded the moral and socio-cultural values of women across the globe.A negative toll of vices have befallen nations of the western hemisphere with such kind of erroneous mentality and its now spreading to other part of the world.it's so much for the "purpose of western ideology"..they now perceive the male gender as a threat to them and they call the bible a story book that favours men.really??that speaks so much of how far this "misandrist" corrupted_infested perception have eaten so deep on them.
 That being said,the word "superior" as used in contest of men being superior over women and vice versa,is a denotation that men are generally stronger than women in terms of behavioural patterns,performance skills,emotional handling of fragile situation,provision of security etc.this is not to say some females can't do more better than their male folks.but by way of statistics, the males have the lion's share.
In a nutshell,That word superior is to further subject man as a representative and a fore-runner to be ahead in task handling and assumption of most responsibilities for both gender and not necessarily to be perceived as a God or better than women or any other thing of the sort.the harbouring of such notion,is a bad development for our cogitation faculty and a terrible insult to our creator.the only one that should be superior,better,supreme and to be revered as some peeps are perceiving it is "God himself".Not man and certainly not a woman.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 9-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
treasure, treasure, how many times did i call u? why u dey vex like this now? did any lady snatch ur bobo from u?
anyways, God made a man superior in strength and so many ways. Sophia, can u climb electric pole to work, can u drive fuel tank from PH TO SOKOTO, can u dig house foundation and carry 9 inches  block to the third floor of an uncompleted building? how man will i talk. stop deceiving urself, men and women are not equal. come to think of it, why didnt Bro Jesus choose any woman among the 12 disciples? above all babe God is a HE not a SHE.
no disturb us with this kind post again.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 9-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  9-03-2012 12:53 PM
treasure, treasure, how many times did i call u? why u dey vex like this now? did any lady snatch ur bobo from u?
anyways, God made a man superior in strength and so many ways. Sophia, can u climb electric pole to work, can u drive fuel tank from PH TO SOKOTO, can u dig house foundation and carry 9 inches  block to the third floor of an uncompleted building? how man will i talk. stop deceiving urself, men and women are not equal. come to think of it, why didnt Bro Jesus choose any woman among the 12 disciples? above all babe God is a HE not a SHE.

Abeg tell am well well. Shi wan klaim wetin nor bi im own. Antelope wan klaim king of forest. imagin.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 9-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
where is the topic?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 9-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Nature made it that way.
But still man and woman need each other,also they can be only one captain in a ship.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 9-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
this kind of comparison/debate are the true cause of broken homes and marriage.  God safe any woman that wll come and tell me this kind of nonsense hissssssssssssss
Posted: at 9-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  9-03-2012 12:53 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, No one snatch my hubby from me but let the true be told. There is no way a woman can compare herself with a man, even if the man is the most poorest. Ladies of this days bc they work and make money now sees themselves equal with a man. Many don't knw what is called respect any more.  How can that be possible.
Man is superior to a woman
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 02:01 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, No one snatch my hubby from me but let the true be told. There is no way a woman can compare herself with a man, even if the man is the most poorest. Ladies of this days bc they work and make money now sees themselves equal with a men. Many don't knw what is called respect any more.  How can that be possible.
Man is superior to a woman
Posted: at 9-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

7. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

9. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony