Blackberry phone and Nigeria girls. (Page 6)

Date: 25-08-2010 8:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- azim at 26-08-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 26-08-2010 01:50 AM
I don't know why they're still stuck on Blackberries. It's done and over with.........the new Iphone is in the market now.

Hey, u are creating more trouble for us O!.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 27-08-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: matilda_alams on 26-08-2010 08:46 AM
I hate dt phone no b say ma guy cnt buy 1 4 me ooo buh d fin wey we dey do dt phone no b small.bb is nt sumfin 2 b proud of jare...na pure water 4 jand...9ja wisen up ok...phone mani 2 use

i disagree with ur idea that bb is pure water in jand! its not pure water! its d most expensive fone to buy! the most used also cos it makes it easier for student and cooperate pple to get things done like essays, projects etc! its just that whatever naija girls see on tv, they over-do! not jut d girls, d guys as well.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 27-08-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rugman0 on 26-08-2010 10:46 AM
In Japan and US now, their madness is on Iphone and IPAD. lol

atleast they dont ask a man for IPADS before they agree to date him! thats d prob with naija girls! overdoing things!

Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- azim at 27-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Naija babes 2 dey get demands, and dat too big things that usually discourages men.
White man own, just "say i love you" and u go enjoy. Sharp! Sharp!!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 27-08-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 26-08-2010 03:21 PM
BB addiction is not particularly a Nigerian "problem" rather that of the world.
Nothing happens in Nigeria when you talk about BB addiction.
By the way, how many Nigerian girls (amongst millions) here in Nigeria could boast of owing a BB?.

It`s new in Nigeria & you guys must have to live with the problems associated with it just like you did when internet began to gain attention in Nigeria.

Addiction to BB has nothing to do with sex (male - female)
Obama, the president of America & the world most powerful man is one good example: he`s a BB-addict.
Addiction to BB is rampant amongst both sexes especially in European- and Asian countries; worse among high school boys & girls.

In some countries over there, it`s allowed even in high school classes along side laptops reason being that they`v got their calculators, dictionaries,etc in them & could easily search for info. in google...(must off-course be in silent mode)

ermm...wat? BB is d only fone being used in naija now! i can count 2,000 girls off d top of ma head who have it! they even use it to advertise on tv...instead of ?call this #", they say "ping this pin"  7 out of 10 girls have it! yes, most of them phyuk for it....but they have it! no one is saying its bad that they have it, pple are saying they are over-doing it! like asking a guy if he has one b4 u can date him! like thats phyuked up, how many pple do u know do that shit overseas! not here sha!

Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 27-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
make una no worry.i go contract alaba experts 4 d virus n d circulation of the n-phone against bb.hehe Kiss Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domenica at 27-08-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
Na Kolo be that,BB Kolo,na God go save our girls most of them na popcorn,thank God say the most expensive thing for them life now na BB,that one make them get small value
Posted: at 27-08-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 27-08-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 27-08-2010 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
lol i just dey go through all of una comment na true yarn una dey yarn soooooo black berry for that matter wey people wey dey here wan kill them self on top iphone ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh! naija girls well shaaaaa ma girl friend will not even try such with me because i dey crazzzzzz well well
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 27-08-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 26-08-2010 01:50 AM
I don't know why they're still stuck on Blackberries. It's done and over with.........the new Iphone is in the market now.

see them........ lol
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- timotec4love at 27-08-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-08-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: enc4life on 26-08-2010 12:20 AM
so no BB no GF Huh?

lolz! on the contrary, BB na playa/ rudeboy/ bab boy....and all the gals want a piece of it

it's a confirm story. last time i went home which is 3 months ago i spent 2 plus in 9ja all saw is girls with their BB. they can't get their hands off the phone even my friend gf was so in love wit her BB to extent tht she told me tht it's not him tht bought d BB for her. wht a heck. BB no be small thing ooo. I have BB bold 9700 and Iphone but u can't compare Iphone to BB. Hmmm funny they stole my BB and my Nokia at the airport which result in tampering with my luggage by Arik Airline staff. 9ja funny
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 27-08-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
I had purchased mine for business purposes only.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 27-08-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Even in U.S and london  i still see them pinging and bbing,  but what i saw here in Nigeria was extra ordinary.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vitool at 27-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
WTF I can't believe I wasted my time reading this  :'(
Posted: at 27-08-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 27-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
wats d big deal? naija uses BB like every oder counrtry does.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nilotic at 27-08-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Ladies and gentlemen, we are over blaming Nigerian girls for over doing things, and girls in the western are worse than devil-they can over-do things for you. Yes, some girls may be annoying but we have no tangible reasons whatsoever to generalising Nigerian girls for overdoing things.
Let girls enjoy technology.............................!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 27-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
@kayfem abeg nor come make mouth for naijapals cous i know type people like u na dey go chinese maket dey move come dey come make mouth ur girlfriend be this ur girlfriend be that Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- possibilities at 27-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
dem no get work...
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 27-08-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
reading and passing >>>>>
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoney at 27-08-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
passing to were?
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12